What Inspires you to be a Better Person

12 29
Avatar for EmilyAilsa
3 years ago

Everyone has some incidents to inspire him mentally emotionall and professionally and that one incident changes his life to betterment that becomes his part of life.

Some are impressed by their favourite heroes, palyers, leader and actors and try to copy their actions in their daily lives.
Well, If I talk about myslef I have a fear of making people sad. I also have a fear of making people mad at me. I avoid confrontation. I am always there to help people deal with their issues, no matter what happens. That is what drives my need to be a better person; to ensure everybody that surrounds me is happy.

As well as I belive that everyone has to die and is answerable of his good and bad deeds. This thought keeps me away from bad deeds and inspires to do good for all.
In the end I also wanna ask to you guys about your inspiration.
Please tell me in comment section what inpsires you to become a better person in your life.


15
$ 0.00

Comments

Good thought good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article are great i like your article thanks for great information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me inspire my family and envirenment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good effort to explain this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not thoughts about your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And i am inspired with your article thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, Dear :) It's an honor for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I inspire from my dad and I want Better human and doctor ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I inspire from my dad and I want Better human and doctor ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to become a best human and want to live for my nation

$ 0.00
3 years ago