Thanks to Pinterest for its recipes

8 55
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

My dear and kind friends, today I said to write a useful article for you, maybe telling my daily life and my stories has made you a little tired, so I chose a different topic, I hope it will be useful for you.

Today I want to introduce you one of my hobbies, during the day. In fact, one of my healthy pastimes, where I sit like a polite child in a corner and spend hours entertaining myself and enjoying it.

This is my hobby, Pinterest site and software...

https://www.pinterest.com/

some of you are probably familiar with it. Pinterest will bring you content in the form of photos or videos in any field you are interested in. For example, the interests I have chosen for myself are: art, illustration, painting, cooking, decoration design, fashion. And every time I open this software, it brings me any photo about my favorite topics. And it happens that I am immersed for hours in watching the infinite world. And the photos it shows me, all inspire me a lot.

When I see a lustful photo of a food and click on it, I go to a page full of delicious food with very simple recipes, you don't know what delicious food I have made so far from these photos and videos... They were very awesome...

Images link: https://www.pinterest.com/

The photo above was the result of clicking on a food photo, which then confronted me with a world of food.

Below the photo of each food, its recipe is usually written. Also, if you are a vegetarian, you can find many recipes in between.

Me and my husband loved to have guests, and when we are home, our house is a guest every weekend. I'm so excited when a guest wants to come, that I'm constantly on Pinterest, and I'm looking for finger food designs. When guests come, I set up a colorful table from one side of the house to the other, thanks to Pinterest and its ideas.

Images link: https://www.pinterest.com/

Thanks to these colored tables, my guests are always in love and excited to come to my house, and I enjoy this very much. It's a pity the photos of my desks are in my old phone and they aren't available now, I will definitely post the photos when I return to my city and have a party. Now, because of the sweet moments I have with my friends at home, I am counting the moments to come back, to turn Pinterest upside and down with excitement, and to set the colored tables.

Let me tell you about the delicious smoothie recipes, which make our whole summer cool thanks to these smoothies ...

Images link: https://www.pinterest.com/

Just type in the search field, smoothie recipe, and see all these exciting photos and recipes. Make and enjoy...

If you are interested in making beautiful and exciting cocktails and drinks recipes, Pinterest recipes are still the best in my opinion. And they can give you some cool ideas.

Images link: https://www.pinterest.com/

With a few models of syrups, juices and fresh fruits and even delicate, colorful and beautiful flowers, what arts can be created in the form of cocktails.

These are just a few of the food categories that you can get ideas from on Pinterest, while in any field you are interested in, you can scroll through this beautiful site for hours and get ideas and create all kinds of art.

Finally, thank you to my sweet and kind Pinterest, who always takes me to its world and warms my head for hours, and finally gives me a lot of ideas, and with its help, my life has become much more beautiful, pleasant and enjoyable, and my loved ones too.

Many of you may have used this wonderful site before, if you haven't used it, I recommend you use it and enjoy that, and add a little art fragrance to your life.

Lead image link: https://www.pinterest.com/

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.75
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
+ 1
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Wow!! I haven't tried to use Pinterest before so i never knew that they have recipes.. the smoothie looks great. I'm not a fan of food but I am interested in baking cakes and cookies.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, thank you for your constant support 🙏, yes Pinterest brings you a world of ideas in any field you are interested in, I even got ideas from it in the field of cake decorating so far. Just search for any topic you like in the search field... ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinterest is a treasure trove!))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Usually everyone who works in art is familiar with Pinterest. my artist friend, you are great... ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I’m looking for references there, if I don’t know how this or that object is drawn. It's comfortable!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, It can be very useful, good luck dear friend... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to look at it, thanks. Maybe something for myself. After all, the kitchen is my element.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for your support my dear friend, it will definitely be very useful for you, and it can be very inspiring... ☺️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago