Stay together forever...

20 38
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

My dear friends, my dear readers, and my kind supporters, I hope you are well, I hope you had happy Christmas days, and look forward to the New Year with excitement, joy and planning.

Thank you all my dear friends, and my kind read cash family who are always by my side, and are so kind to me, I tried to read your articles on Christmas days and enjoy your beautiful feeling and mood in these beautiful days. I hope all your days are as beautiful as these Christmas days, full of joy, happiness and excitement...

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Sorry, I was at a party almost every day these days, and I never got a chance to write an article. These past few days I have seen many relatives and friends around me, especially my brother, a brother who hadn't seen him for almost two years.

I have only one brother, and no sister. My brother left me and my mother two years ago, and we chose to accept the separation so that there would be no problem between him and his wife.

My brother's wife lost her mother almost 8 years ago, she always tried, very logically, to deal with it, and she never expressed her grief, she was three months pregnant when her mother passed away. After her mother died, her behavior gradually changed, which some saying she was in a crisis of fear of loss. No matter how much everyone told her: Talk to a psychologist, but unfortunately she never refused to go to a psychologist. And her behavior was getting worse every day.

Little by little she began to be at enmity with my mother, and did everything she could to break my brother's mind towards my mother, and then began to be at enmity with me.

Because she knew that my brother loved me and my mother very much, and because of that crisis of fear of losing, she wanted to keep him away from us, and she started a fight between us and my brother under any pretext.

We have always loved my brother's wife very much. Especially after her mother passed away, we tried never to leave her alone, but none of this love seemed to work. She causes problems under any pretext, so much so that she didn't let my mother see her son and grandson anymore. And while I wanted to take to solve the problems, I inadvertently became guilty and condemned to not see my brother and nephew.

My brother just two years ago on New Year's Day, while I was in the quarantine of Corona, in another country away from my family, and I sent him a New Year's greeting, he replied: Don't text me anymore, I don't have a sister like you. Get out of my life, I raised you like a snake in my sleeve, I want to tarnish your reputation in the whole family, I no longer see you around me, and he blocked me from everywhere...

That day became the bitterest day of my entire life, I was really heartbroken, by the brother I loved so much. Now every year on New Year's Day, that day and that message of my brother are associated with me, so I don't like New Year's days anymore.

Image source

I always tried to be kind to him and his wife, never to interfere in their lives, all I did was mediate to get his relationship with my mother right, and calm my mother down a bit, because in those days my mother was very sad and lonely, and I was in another country. From that day on, whatever I think to myself, I don't remember what I did, that I was found guilty, and that I had to leave his life. I who sent him a New Year greeting, who never told them more than flowers, who always tried to be the kind sister of the family.

When I remember that day, the subconscious squeezes my throat, I can no longer celebrate the beginning of the new year every year like before, because the brother I loved with all my being taken me out of his life. This day became a nightmare for me.

Now that my throat is full of hatred, I finish my talk, and in my next article I will say, now that I saw him after two years, what happened, and what happened to me.

When I read your articles about the beautiful relationship you have with your siblings, I really envy you. Appreciate you're being together. I hope you have happy days and times with each other. And stay together forever... πŸ•ŠοΈπŸ•ŠοΈπŸ•ŠοΈ

Lead image source

10
$ 0.29
$ 0.08 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

I also have a very difficult relationship with my sister. Take care of your family. Happy new year dearπŸŽ„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At such times, we can only regret that the relationship with our loved ones is like this, and nothing else can be done to fix this relationship. Dear Belozoriana, I hope one day your relationship with your sister will be right, it will be a day when no one is far from her dear, happy new year my friend, I wish you happy days... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All we are together looks more beautiful,when we feel a better communication by combining then we tries to stay together for our whole life and we tried to got it by our full lovele and innocent act, Our life is like a bubble it will breaks and we die so that's why we got a full happy life together

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said it beautifully, my dear friend, exactly... πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Live together forever and die until we lived together πŸ’–. When we feel happiness is only by when we are together just like a good stand life parts and got a happiness moment,very beautiful moment to helps other and they helps us living our lives all relatives together

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said very well, my friend, have a good New Year with your sweet family...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god I couldn't imagine that your sister in law will be like that. Why he treated you like that way. He even fail to evaluate herself of being so bad. I think your brother loves you in his deepest inner but sad to say he couldn't show it out its because for the sake of his wife. Haysss why its hard for her to show some respect with your mother as well as you as a sister. Well, let them live in their own. I hope you still to look the other side of positivity to celebrate holidays with ur mom. You deserve happiness!πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend for your beautiful words, you really warmed my heart, unfortunately they broke my heart and my mother's heart, we still love them but we can no longer approach them, because we don't want to ruin the relationship between them, and ourselves can't tolerate the repetition of those events...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve to feel comfort sometime. Just keep going and keep doing what you wanted life with your mother. Your brother knows already whats right and wrong so, let them be lived their own. Do not please them because his wife couldn't give you some respect. Just keep praying sisπŸ€—πŸ’šπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend, yes I think we should continue this way for our own comfort, I am very happy to meet you, God bless you... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was sad, sometimes in-laws are the reason why a misunderstanding created, just like with the relationship of my mom to my sister in law. Sometimes she do things that my mom would disagree until they ended up hating each other and my brother will depend his wife and put the blame to our mom. Anyway I hope you still celebrate your new year with joy, forget those bad memories and live a peaceful and happy lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Garreth, yes exactly this is usually between mothers and in laws, in the case of my mother and my brother's wife it was from the beginning of their marriage, but over time it became more and more, so now it is out of control, and our lives impressed. I wish you happy days and years, my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugging you tightly. Dear, you believe in karma? Then relax. It’s a common things in life. Sorry about your brother's behaviour. Soon he will understand his faults.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, you are very kind, good for your sisters, I am feeling karma right now, they are seeing the result of their behavior now, they have been rejected from everywhere, and this makes me more sad for my brother...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Afterall you still have the strong feelings for your brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, I'm still dying for my brother, but I no longer dare to approach him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone wants to live beautifully together. But it does not happen at different times for different reasons. The fun of living with everyone is different. But people don't want to understand it, sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said it very well, dear Mazekin, exactly like that, I wish everyone understood that anybody has its place in a person's life, I wish everyone had such a high understanding...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong, we are only human being that always commit mistakes but the good thing for us is we are capable in forgiving and forgetting. I hope that you and you're brother will be OK, keep it up to be a good sister my fren.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend, yes I tried to stay strong this time, but I was shocked to see him again, I always wanted to be a good child for my parents and a good sister for my brother, but unfortunately I didn't seem to be for my brother...

$ 0.00
2 years ago