Immerse in the world of children to get rid of negative emotions...

12 36
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? What's up? I hope you are well and in perfect health. And had a good week so far.

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors, and voters for their constant support. Thank you for always being by my side, and with your endless kindness warm my heart.

I want to thank my dear friend @Theblackdoll for renewing her sponsorship. Thank you my friend, your support and kindness always strengthens my heart. I wish you success, health and happiness from God.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Today is the last day of the month, and as usual, I look forward to reading your monthly reports, which you write with joy and satisfaction, and tell of your successes. June was not a fruitful month for me here in read cash. Because of my painting project work, I did not have much opportunity to come to read cash, write an article and interact with you.

But I loved this month because I was able to experience something new during it, and that was the mural project. I had never painted on a wall before, and I did not know it could be so much fun for me, and I would love to do it. I hope to be able to receive more mural projects orders in the future. Pray for me to start my own mural business. After finishing this project, I will definitely try to inform about it a bit, and I hope that I will be able to attract customers in this field. Our mural will probably be finished with another day of work on it. And on Saturday morning we are going to go with Dad and finish the job. I will definitely write to you at the end of our work, and share photos of the project with you.

One of the walls that we are painting on it until now.

I do not know if you remember my husband's friend, for whom I drew a painting almost a month ago, and gave him a birthday present. I had painted a picture of his off-road car for him. Two nights ago, he and his girlfriend followed me and my husband in their off-road car, so that we could ride around the city together for a while, and help me to change my mood after my uncle's death. They really succeeded, and they made a great night for me.

It feels very good and exciting to ride around in the city streets whit his off-road car. Then we bought sandwiches from a fast food restaurant and went to a nearby park, sitting on the park lawn, talking, laughing, and eating our sandwiches.

https://pin.it/fqnB3i8

It was 11 o'clock at night, the park was empty, and there was no one in the children's playground. His girlfriend took my hand, and at her suggestion we ran to the children's playground. We slid down the park slides, rode the swing, and swung. I had probably not ridden with them for nearly 15 years, and I had not vented my emotions like a child since that times. After the game, I felt light-headed, as if I had vented all my negative emotions while playing in the children's ground, and how good I felt afterwards. I got renewed my energy to continue this life. Sometimes being as a child is really necessary for us adults.

Sometimes being like a child helps us, forget the cruel and bitter world of adults, and just laugh and play. Whenever you are not in a good mood, and you feel depressed, be sure to try this and immerse yourself in the world of children, I am sure you will get a good result, and all your negative feelings will leave you.

I think that is enough for today. I want to spend more time reading your articles. I just want you to know that I love you so much, take good care of yourself. Big hug... πŸ€—

Lead image source

10
$ 0.61
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Hello dear Ellen, your painting with your Dad was amazingly beautiful. I love the color of the ocean. Praying that you will attract more clients in the future for bigger projects to do. Condolence and may your Uncle's soul rest in eternal peace.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, my dear Kendy, your kind words, as always, make my heart strong. Yes, the coloring of the walls is really beautiful and eye-catching. And thank you so much for your message of sympathy, my friend... God bless you... πŸ€—πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward to your business, soon my friend, you have a talent that not everyone had, I know you can do it. You own a mural business and more projects in the future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, thank you so much my dear Cleophia, I really hope I can have this business for myself in the future. I hope God will support me in this way... πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

like childhood without the burden of life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, how great you said... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear your painting looks so amazing, it's really beautiful. Anyway you are right, sometimes we also need to play and have fun like a child to feel a little better and skipped the painful reality of adulthood.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Garreth, your words always are so heartwarming my friend... And exactly we sometimes really need to be like a child... πŸ˜‰πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was amaze by your work my friend, that's really need a lot of time before it finished. That was so perfectly beautiful😍, how I wish I have that kind of talent too, hihi Yeah you're right, actually we went to park yesterday and we enjoy spending our time there like other children do and i forget some of my problems for a while.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, all your words warmed my heart very much. Yes, my father is a professional painter, and I have benefited from this art because of my father. We have been painting on these walls for almost three weeks, and now it is the end of our work... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ellen, that mural was wonderfully beautiful. I am reading from the first article that you announce that you and your dad are leaving all their hearts in the mural and believe me it shows. and yes the children recharge the soul

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Maria, you are always a great encouragement to me. Being by your side is a great blessing for me, my friend... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago