I want to breath life...

15 38
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Good day, my dears, my friends, and my kind supporters, thank you for always being here, by my side. I owe you strength. You are my kind read cash family.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

I didn't have much to say today, I didn't want to write an article, that is, I had no hope or motivation to do so. You know that sometimes it happens that a person is tired, unmotivated, and her heart doesn't go to anything. I even wrote my article yesterday, and it was ready, but I couldn't even select the publish option of the article. But I thought of you, my dear friends, and said that you might ask how I am, and waiting for me.

At times like this, I need a little time, to refresh myself, to be alone with myself and my soul, to put aside my phone and look around me more, maybe these days, this phone has taken me a little away from my family and loved ones. Maybe I should put it aside for a while and spend more time with my family.

If my presence was low, please forgive me, I'm here, right here in front of you, but in silence. To regain my strength and motivation. But I promise to come soon, maybe two or three days will be enough to find myself. In the coming days, I would like to be more of a reader than a writer, I want to read your articles and get my energy and motivation from your words.

I want to breathe a little life these days, how many times these moments are given to us. I want to spend some time with my simple pleasures, pour tea and sit in a cozy corner, look out the window, and enjoy this moment of being alive. I am fascinated by simple joys, they are the last refuge of sad souls.

I am sitting in the middle of life, patient, sad, hopeful, tired, continuing, and continuing, right here... πŸ’šπŸƒ

Lead image source: https://pin.it/3IkTdp6

11
$ 0.40
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.10 from @dbl2030
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Good for you.

It's always happened to all of us. And, we need a break from time to time from everything even the loved one.

Stay safe & Take care

Cheers :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was very happy to see your kind comment, dear friend, thank you for the strength you gave me, God bless you... 🀍🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sometimes you need to say stop and take a breath. Plan a meeting with friends or family for the next weekend.Believe me, a little rest for one or two days will not affect your interesting publications, but your health will thank you.We are waiting for you with new strength))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Belozoriana, for always supporting and encouraging me, I will definitely refresh my energy and come back strong, my dear friend... 🀍🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A person sometimes needs time to take a break from work. Be healthy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, may you always be healthy, too. β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a beautiful person and you deserve the simple pleasures of life and more... Please rest when you feel like... Take breaks... Life is really short... Take care of yourself and be happy fam... (:

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, thank you for your kind comment, yes sometimes a person wants to be a little alone with herself and her soul, thank you for understanding me... 🀍🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay if you are not doing much here and there. Take your time, enjoy and when you come with full energy you will be more successful. Have a great day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend, yes I want to gather all my energy, and come with a purpose and motivation, thank you for your kindness... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we need some rest due to our stressful day. Take your time friend and come back for us. Keep safe always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Jean, thank you for your kindness, yes you are my family, and nothing can make me leave you... 😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time dear, have time for yourself and enjoy your me time. All of us needs it. Stay safe ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Garreth, for always giving me motivation, hope and strength, thank you for always being by my side... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago