God knows, there may be a big prize a head of us...

24 29
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

How are you, my dear family in read cash? How are your Christmas days and nights?

I hope you are full of joy, fun, celebration and dancing, and spend the best moments with your dear family, in complete peace. I hope your table is full of colored and delicious food, just be careful not to overeat, because after that it isn't easy to lose weight... πŸ˜‰

First of all, thanks to all my dear friends, my dear readers, and my kind supporters, thank you to all of you, for never leaving me alone, for always giving me hope and motivation, and for trusting me. I won't exchange your kindness to anything in the world. I'm glad to have you these days, and to be with you. Thanks to read cash for giving me such friends, I hope you spend the last days of the year happily with your family, and look forward to a year full of success and good happens...

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

First, I would like to thank my very kind friend, who has always encouraged me, and always supported me, a very kind and professional artist @daring-celt , who always immerses me in his beautiful works of art. Thank you, my friend, for being so generous, you are a real artist with lots of beautiful emotions, that you show all these emotions in your art and your paintings.

Thank you for always being so generous and kind, you are an inspirational artist, with a delicate and beautiful spirit, I hope we see more of your success every day, and you always share your art with us... πŸ€πŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒοΈ

Now let me tell you about today, that something shocked and surprised me. It was almost two weeks ago that my dear @GarrethGrey07 invited me to the challenge of our dear friend @Eirolfeam2 22 years old. And I liked this challenge very much, I decided to take part in it, but I said to myself, it's better that I do it with thought. The challenge was that we had a week to estimate the price of BCH on 22nd of December, I told myself to let go and make this estimate on the last day of the week, that is 15th December, by looking at the chart and thinking. Thank God I remembered 15th of December, and I looked at the charts, and with a few diagrams I had learned in the past, but I never got an answer from it until now 😁, I guessed, and I commented on my guess.

And thank God today, 22nd of December, I won this challenge, although my guess was still very different from reality, but it was the closest guess to reality, and I won $5 in this challenge. This award was very valuable to me, because first I was very surprised and happy, and secondly, I still had a little faith in the charts I had learned from the past... πŸ˜‚

Thank you very much my dear friend @Eirolfeam2 for holding this challenge, thank you for your generosity, happy birthday to you my friend, I hope that at the age of 22, you will experience the best, and your successes and joys will be boundless. God bless you... ❀️

Every moment of our lives can be a challenge for us, I recall from this experience, to spend more time on the challenges of my life, to analyze the challenge a bit with its own diagrams and formulas, and then to answer it. God knows, there may be a big prize ahead of us...

Lead image source

16
$ 0.38
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Gratz to you my dear ellen.. Good jobπŸ‘.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear Jean... ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend... ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear mate. that's really good news. You are so lucky. Wish you more success. You really deserved it mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Mazekin, I hope it is a lucky start to the New Year, Merry Christmas my dear... πŸ’šπŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve that dear. Congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend... I appreciate that... πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for joining and Congrats! πŸ₯³ Your guess was the lowest but it won. Lols! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also surprised when i receive a notification that she upvoted my comment with $2, i thought that was a mistake πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£but when I checked the tag, I was so surprised that I got $2 and you got $5. I can't believe we won πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I was so happy last night, congratulations dear, a big prize is always surprising and unexpected πŸ˜‰ Merry Christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Garreth, I really couldn't believe we won... 😍😍 I was very happy, all of this because of your kindness and grace, Merry Christmas my dear... πŸ’šπŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be more happy if the green baby came back to you dear, I'm waiting for that dayπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! It's really Luck. You can consider this a gift for Christmas)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.! You are so lucky

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I'm so happy... β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it.. congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plenty congratulations to you..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend... Merry Christmas... πŸ’šπŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for a well deserved win!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, I appreciate that... Merry Christmas... β›„πŸŽ„πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on that win, well done!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend... Merry Christmas... πŸ’šπŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on winning the contest! I wish you to always remain a courageous and goal-oriented person who is not afraid of competition, obstacles and difficulties. This is your lucky break on Christmas Day)))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Belozoriana, I was really lucky in this holidays, I hope to start the New Year full of luck as well, thank you for your kindness my dear friend... Merry Christmas... πŸ’šπŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago