Bad Memories...

15 63
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

My dear friends, dear readers, and my kind supporters, I hope you are all well, and have had a good weekend so far. Thank you, my kind ones, for always supporting and accompanying me, may God bless you. You can see also the articles of my dear supporters, they are great.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Today, the digital currency market has shocked the world, and the whole market is drowning in blood again. I hope you, my dear ones, haven't suffered any particular loss, and have used this loss to your advantage, I hope you are all always profitable.

As usual every weekend, we come out of the town, to my mother's garden, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, and of course away from the internet, telephone and the modern world.

This morning, when my husband was in the city doing his chores, me and my mom picked up the dog food and went to the desert.

To feed the dogs as usual every week, as soon as we went, we saw the first dog from a distance, we called her, she ran quickly and came towards us, she was a mother whose breasts were full of milk, she came with her baby, we poured food for them, her baby was very plump and cute, he was so small that couldn't see anywhere yet, and he smelled the food, but he didn't eat, as if he was still just breastfeeding. And he walked between our legs, and just smelled us. He was very round, fat and cute... 🤍

The other dogs came and ate, a female dog standing farther away, behind a car, and staring at us. I went to her, she was going farther. I threw food at her, she came to me with fear and trembling and started eating.

The other dogs that saw the food attacked us and again the female dog walked away. She was very scared, she was also a lactating dog, her breasts were full of milk, she was so thin, her bones were all visible.

I yelled the other dogs to stand away so that I could feed the oppressed dog. she was so scared that she hid her tail between her legs. My heart was full of sorrow for her. How can a dog be so cowardly, oppressed, shy and runaway than any other dog? I hope that dog by being so weak and cowardly, won't kill herself, and will be able to raise her children.

I think one day, somewhere, she was hurt by someone of her own kind. Bad memories aren't even erased from the memory of animals.

Lead image link: https://www.firstpost.com/living/a-stray-dog-will-love-the-same-as-a-pedigree-dog-and-its-time-to-reciprocate-that-love-with-tiktok-7218651.html

10
$ 0.26
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @AkoyFilipina
$ 0.05 from @dbl2030
+ 5
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Why would you be surprised? New Year's holidays are just around the corner. Everyone has been saving up all year, and now they are selling their crypto. By the way, you can earn money on the fall. We shoot stray dogs, especially now. The reason: bitches begin to heat, then dogs gather in large flocks and attack people. It was in our city that dogs, dogs broke into the territory of the kindergarten and attacked the children. People went out with guns to the streets. Since that day, twice a year, all dogs that are stray and without a collar are killed. Of course, I feel sorry for the animals, people publish on Facebook that someone saw someone's dog and offer to take it away, but not all four-legged animals are lucky, what can I say. But we have no shelters and volunteers either.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unfortunately, in my country, stray dogs are also exterminated from time to time, and this is very sad, I wish they would be sterilized instead, in order to reduce their birth rate...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... I've never felt this bad for a dog... I wish there would be therapy for dogs!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend, stray dogs and cats are very helpless, they are annoyed, and suffer from hunger and cold, especially breastfeeding mothers...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe this world isn't fair to even animals!!!! We should all just do what we can to make it better...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Therapy for dogs exist but only if people pay for it. Dogs living on the street is an act of humans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its bloody market this week and im almost crying in vain😅, joke hehehe.. Im a little bit stressed coz I lost a lot again. Thanks for taking care of that dogs my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, I fully understand you, because I have lost, I hope the situation doesn't remain like this, may you will be successful and profitable...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and hope soon it will be green green green😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really feel sad for the momma dog, I think she experience bad treatment from human, but sometimes they are just afraid because they haven't been feed by humans. But I wish there's no more stray dogs and cats, so no pet's will suffer with Hunger. Anyway thank you for your kind heart for the stray dogs dear, you really had a big heart. God bless you and your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Garreth, yes I always feel sorry for helpless momma dogs and cats. This momma dog ​​is afraid of even the other dogs, unfortunately...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you said this “ Today, the digital currency market has shocked the world, and the whole market is drowning in blood again" I went to my wallet Andi saw everything drastically down

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, I hope you have suffered the least from this situation, may your days will be profitable...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do you call a scared abused dog a coward? This dog has puppies to take care of, starves to death and is careful. She learned her lesson for a reason you can't imagine. She's not a coward at all. Aggression, hunger isn't an act of bravery either.

It will be hard to feed them all. Perhaps a piece of old bread is easier. They can take it and run away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, my purpose in writing this article wasn't to insult cute dogs, I love them, and I feed them as much as I can, even this dog that I know is even runaway because of its fear of other dogs, I go and find her every week. This week I saw that she also has five baby dogs. I feed her separately. I didn't know that using the word coward could have a bad meaning here. I'm sorry if I said something bad...

$ 0.00
2 years ago