The world is smaller than what we think (3)

22 23

Greetings!

My dear friends and my kind family in read cash, how are you? I hope your days are full of joy, health and inspiration. Let your hearts be full of joy, your lips full of laughter, and your table full of blessings. Today, I came to you with the seventh article of my new account. Everything is going well so far, I hope I always get it right. Because I don't want to fail again...

First, I have to thank my dear supporters for their trust and support. And thank you to my new sponsor and my dear friend @Cleophia2 for her support and sponsorship, thank you for trusting me my friend. I hope I can show my worthiness. My supporters are my constant hope and motivation in read cash, I will never forget their love.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

In my previous two articles, I shared my experiences. In this article, I want to talk about the interesting experience of someone around me, which complements my previous two articles, and shows that the world is small, and there is a purpose behind each meeting. Let me start.

It is about a close friend of my aunt, a woman in her 50s, she was in love with her boyfriend in her youth. They loved each other very much, but the girl's family forced her to marry with the boy that they had chosen for her. The girl was forced to marry the boy she had no interest in, because her heart was with her boyfriend.

Over time, the girl forgot her boyfriend, became accustomed to living with her husband, and gradually became interested in him. The result of their marriage was a daughter and a son. Their children grew up well. And they went to Canada to study and work.

The girl, who had now become an elderly woman, lost her husband shortly after her children moved to Canada. And now she was so lonely and sad.

The children, worried about their mother, and tried to do the mother's work, and bring her to them. They finally succeeded. Their mother's case was settled, and she moved to Canada with her children.

Not long after her stay in Canada, one day as she was walking down the street around the house, she suddenly heard a familiar voice behind her that calling her name.

https://pin.it/7mBz5pb

When she heard the voice, her heart beat again, this voice was very familiar and dear to her. It was the voice of the same boy that she had loved in her youth, but now his voice was a little old and trembling. She turned and saw the boy, who was now old. Neither of them believed that they would see each other after 30 years on the other side of the world.

It seems that all these years the boy was still in love with the girl, he was also married, and he had lost his wife, and now he had come to Canada with his children.

Like when they were young, they started dating, after a while, the man proposed to her, they got married, and they finally got together after 30 years. This time, they didn't want to lose each other at any cost.

It seems that their destiny was finally tied somewhere in the history of their lives, in a far corner of their homeland.

It seems that no meeting is unreasonable, and nothing in our lives is meaningless. In every moment of life, in every part of our being history, and in every corner of the world, there is a surprise for us.

My dear friends, I hope you enjoy reading me, I will end here, because I have guests today, and there is a lot of work to do. Pray that my party will be well spent, and my food will be delicious. Take care of yourself, so until later.

Lead image source

8
$ 1.40
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like your article Ellen. This might be so impossible but no one knows, I believe that if destiny moves, it'll be possible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, I think a beautiful romance novel can be written from the lives of these two people. Sometimes the impossible becomes possible...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and I think that these kinds of stories are really happening up until now... But for me, I think that kind of love story was a bit sad... I wonder if the girl there in that story really feels loved by the other man who marries her first...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, I completely agree with you, that girl must have been very under pressure in her first marriage, because she was in love with another, but it seems that gradually the habit brings interest to her, and she has become accustomed to her first husband and she becomes interested, but has obviously experienced that fiery love with her boyfriend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since it is like an open story, i think also that it isn't really loved with her first marriage.. Because if that happens to me, if I really love a man, i will do everything just to be with him.... Even let's say that it'll be cheating for the man I married...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right, my friend, in my opinion it can be very annoying and like cheating, this story is about something about thirty years ago, when society was very traditional at that time, and the girl's family forced her to get married with a rich boy from a noble family, and the girl was forced to marry the boy... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May I know exactly what region or country this love story happened? Because if its because of the country tradition,, I can say that the story might be so possible and happened years ago...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the Middle East, Iran... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhh okay then, I knew I ran as a very conservative country...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's exactly right... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet it is my Dear Ellen.. They meant for eacg other although they got married with other person. So touchy...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly Dear Jean, their story is like a romance novel, but in real life...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i love their story dear, i think they are really destined for each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel like this story would be a perfect love story with a perfect ending, it's so touching they found each other in a different part of the world that's insane

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, their destiny is like a romance novel, while it is quite real. Thank you for reading, my dear... 🌼🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read every part and learned something new in a new way. It was instructive for me. So I liked it. Carry on dear. Everyone wants to know about the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Mazekin, I am glad that my article caught your attention, thank you for your kindness and your support my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, love has no statute of limitations. Falling in love can live for a short time. But love is something that is born through effort. It is a feeling that lasts as long as you are willing to make the effort, because it is really our conscious choice. Have funπŸ–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Belozoriana, you said a very interesting interpretation of love, really so, I think it can be quite conscious, thank you my friend... 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fantastic story! This only confirms the fact that everything that is good for a person happens in the right place and at the right time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, you said very well... β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago