Peace, happiness, security, prosperity, or love... Which one?

29 29
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago
Topics: Society, Worries, Good, Peace, Home

My dear friends and family, I hope you are well, and your moments are as you wish. Today is one of those days that my mind isn't with me, and I can't decide what to write. I want to thank dear Rusty for visiting my articles so far, many thanks for giving me hope and motivation these days. It shows me that I am on the right path. Thank you all, dear ones, for always being with me, and for warming my heart with your beautiful and loving comments.

Many thanks also to my very dear supporters who never stopped supporting me, they are virtual friends, who are more real than any other friend. Please accept my love and respect.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Let's start from here today, have you ever wondered what is the most important feeling in your life? That is, which feeling do you not exchange with anything else? For some it can be a feeling of happiness, for some it's prosperity, for some it's love, for some it's security. The most significant feeling for me is peace. That is, I don't exchange my peace with anything else. I seek it in my life, and I do everything I can to achieve and maintain it.

Peace, in my opinion, is the experience of quiet moments in my safe area with my loved ones, away from any raisins and conflicts. I always look for a quiet life, I avoid arguing with people, I avoid thinking negative things, and I avoid going to stressful places.

When I am calm, I feel happy and safe, I consider myself in complete prosperity. And I enjoy my love life. Perhaps for everyone, after satisfy that important feeling, the rest of the senses will be satisfied automatically.

https://pin.it/5YqMHo1

For me, home is the most relaxing place in the world, and I have always tried to make it the most relaxing place in the world for myself. Two things are very important to me in creating a sense of calm in my house:

The first, home lighting, let me say one thing, I always run away from a place full of artificial light. I get nervous when a place is full of bright lights, especially white light, and I like to get out of their sooner. When I'm alone at home, I just turn on a wall lamp with a lampshade. And when my husband is at home, he is only allowed to turn on one more light at will. In my opinion, low and sunny light can drive away any negative and nervous waves.

And the next thing that makes my home my sweet home is putting natural pots all over the house. I remember when I was newly married, and I went to my own house, after I made a house of my own taste, I felt, this house is very soulless, I thought a lot, what is the solution? Finally, I decided to go and buy a green pot. I went and bought all the money I had in my pocket, some green pots, and put them in different parts of the house. While it was unbelievable, it was the time that my house became the house of my dreams, it became a real home full of good feeling. Just a few green vases gave life to my house. Since that time, I couldn't stand being away from my green vases.

https://pin.it/jgOIWR3

The feeling of a beautiful evening with the flicker of the lampshade, sitting on the sofa next to my green pine pot, and drinking afternoon tea, can be the best feeling in the world for me...

Now, can you tell me which feeling in your life is more important to you? Peace, happiness, security, prosperity, or love?

Finally, I want to tell you all that I love you, may all your moments be full of peace, love and happiness. Hug yourself tightly on my behalf... πŸ’—

Lead image source

12
$ 3.47
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago
Topics: Society, Worries, Good, Peace, Home

Comments

I gat no other answer than peace. With peace all other things you have mentioned will definitely come calling. Peace will attract love, security, happiness and prosperity. Nice piece πŸ’―

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so glad you agreed with me, thank you for visiting my article, good luck my friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely peace. I love peace of mind. I love a peaceful environment. I love having to worry less about things. I just love peace of mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only I could have that all my dar Ellen I can live peacefully in God's will. Good morning!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you endless peace, my dear Jean... Good morning, my wonderful friend... 😍🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen. Peace can bring us happiness and happiness can make us healthy. Have a great day ahead there sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer peace . Peace is the beginning of happiness and prosperity . Peace is all I need

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome my friend, I completely agree with you. I wish you endless peace. with the best wishes my dear... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me peace is all I want . Actually peace can easily grants us prosperity and happiness the more peace we have the more happiness we find in ourselves . Peace is all I go for

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear, I completely agree with you, I am glad that our tastes are similar, I wish you all the best my friend... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peace is the most important thing my dear just as you have already in your life... One with peace with definitely find happiness, prosperity, love and security. Wow...The lampshade, natural pots and the blissful lights around can do a lot to satisfy one's soul ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Bilqees, I'm glad you agree with me. I wish you all these good feelings... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you ask me, I will answer in my way. I need a secured love with prosperity so that I can live peacefully in happiness. πŸ˜‹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope all of this happens to you one day, dear Lucifer... β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ellen dear, I love to be peacefully happy and secured to prosper in my life. I wish same way to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Kendy, I am very happy to have you here by my side, I wish you peace, happiness, security and prosperity... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for always being there for me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want Peace, i want happiness, i want security, i want prosperity, i want more love. I want everything. But yes everything really mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well done, Dear Mazekin... πŸ˜€πŸ‘Œ it is very good to always have high expectations of life. But sometimes we can't have them all together, and we have to choose some of them, so it is better to choose the one that makes us feel good the most...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you okay Sis??? You're really true that sometimes darkness can causes endless sufferings and depression without any proper reason but I love to stay in dim light it gives me peace. Don't worry or stress sis. You can go outside and enjoy the fresh air. Actually I want peace , I'm lacking of it. I just wish you may have everything, peace, happiness, prosperity, assurance, security, you deserves all these things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Irene, don't worry I'm fine... πŸ˜„ I always enjoy being in low light. Too much light is full of stress for me. Thank you for your good wishes, darling, and I wish them all for you... πŸ’— But sometimes life isn't what we want it to be, and many times we can't have it all together...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think too much, you're really Soo sweet and wonderful. Can you believe me , that actually I'm wishing that if I actually can meet with you in person πŸ˜… then it would be really better, I'm hoping for this. Try to spend your time with your family, it will help you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Irene, it is a great honor to meet you, my friend. You are a very kind girl with a gentle spirit, I am very happy that read cash has introduced me to a friend like you... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're wrong coz I'm blessed for having you. You're always there for me for supporting me and giving me your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I also want peace, that's the only thing that I need and I'll surely felt pure happiness. I don't want a life with prosperity but full of negativity. I don't want fake happiness as it doesn't have any kind peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Garreth, you said it from the bottom of my heart. I don't want any of them without peace... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspiration!)) I can't tell if it's a feeling, but the condition is amazing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, yes I really enjoy being in this situation... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago