She is an On Going Novel

8 53
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

She likes writing to relieve her stress.She escapes the harsh reality whenever she gets inside the world called her mind.

The name is Michelle, a 21 year old ordinary girl who wishes to be a character to even just one of her well-made stories.

Michelle is I.

I am currently working to help my family's finances. As a person walking through adulthood, I personally feel bad at times, whenever I realize that I haven't achieved much in my life yet.

One of my bad habits is comparing my progress to others', but I am working hard to abandon that thinking for good. On the other hand, I am a good listener to a friend's sentiments, I can even come up with quite sound pieces of advice when luck jumps in.

I started writing for fun back in highschool days, maybe six to seven years ago. I just find it really amazing to be able to live in a world that I want, even it's just through the work of my imagination. It makes me feel good whenever someone gets cheered up when they read my works.

I am an introverted person, but I am a loyal friend, and a funny one oftentimes. I may always come up to be the youngest of my peers, but I can get along with them, as if I were in the same age, or even older than them.

There is nothing much really interesting about me when you see me in a mall, or on the street. I am just a person completing the backdrops for the 'main characters' in this play called 'life', but when my pen comes in, I become a different person I can be whoever I want whenever I write. Expressing myself is best done through it.

I have big dreams, and big goals, even close to impossible dreams. And even some of these things may not be attainable, I can at least achieve everything through pen and paper. Do you get what I mean?

I can be a rockstar, or a doctor in my own fictional story. Or make my family go on an amazing vacation as a gift. These things sound impossible to me in reality, but who knows?

What I write in these stories might come true one day. Nevertheless, my own story is in the making right now. I am about to reach Chapter 22 soon, and unexpected twists may come. I hope I'll be a strong character that I am and overcome everything until I get a happy ending.


Have you gotten to know me just a bit? Welcome to my own world in read.cash! You would love to explore on my world here, I talk about different things!

My contents are of various topics, soi assure you won't get bored reading them. Enjoy your stay here!

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bjorn
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

I had to trace this article to read a little more about you lol. I hope you don't mind anyway. It so nice to know a bit about you. This is what writing does to us. We become whatever it is we wanna become in our own world of imagination. Nice to meet you Michelle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Zelly! Or Pearl? I don't mind, actually, you are very welcome to read through all of my works. It is nice to meet another new friend writer here. I will visit yours soon! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't mind which you use. Anyone you find comfortable is okay by me lol. Sure! I am already doing that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol, I don't mind either. Anyone you are comfortable with. Its alright. I am already doing that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess, I will just go with Zelly. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No pressure!😁 Been a while how are you doing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing great! Got a little busier this week, but still got some time here. :) Will dm you soon via Telegram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's alright dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago