I'll Win You Back.

23 97
Avatar for Ellehcim
1 year ago
Topics: Freewriting, Blog, 2022, Rusty, Ellehcim, ...

07/03/2022


I know I deserved all these outcomes. I seemed to come back with greater efforts, and yet you did not seem to see them. I understand. Again, I deserved it.

source: Unsplash

I have given you every reason to give up on me. I was full of grateful words towards you, especially on times I enjoyed your abundance. Those were all real though, my expression of gratitude. Whenever I can, I always want to express my appreciation towards having met you, and letting other people know how greatly you have helped me.

However, I know there were inevitable changes that I underwent. I was not as sweet as before. How lonely you must have felt. I know I missed a lot of opportunities to show you off and make the world know more about you. You see to it that you greet me in any way you can, but at some point, multiple times, as a more accurate way of saying it, I lost interest. You did not give me any reason to get tired of you, yet I did it myself.

It was such a bad decision of me to take you for granted, when all you ever did was to be a blessing to me, bringing me to places I've never been before, meeting people I never expected I'd cherish, and even allowing me to learn lots of things at my own convenience.

You never showed me any sign of jealousy. You've always been patiently waiting for my visits, which I used to do multiple times a day. I remember those days when I am still new and so inlove, that I could not take you off my eyes. I could not stop myself staying by your side, until it's late at night.

Now, things are not the same as before, and it's all on me. I let the hustles of this world overwhelm me, and I tried to find rest in other havens. I forgot about you, my very first after a long day at work. I am sorry for the many times you felt ignored or neglected. For the record, it's not all those times that I intentionally did that, I chose to give myself more time.

And as of this moment, I am here again. Trying to win you back, the second time around. I'll do my best to make you like me again. I'll make sure I'll be one of your favorites again, I won't stop. I won't give up until you'll give in and embrace me with your warm welcome again.

It's now my turn to be patient towards your resentment. Until such time that you can smile at me again, I'll continue writing to you, catching your attention, and remind you how worthy I am of your love and attention.

It's yet my second day, and I know I am still fat from deserving of your blessings. This is the start of my quest of regaining your trust.

I'll never lie about saying this one thing. I missed your visits, your sneak peeks once in a while, especially your grand gifts whenever you're in the mood. Your presence is enough to lighten my day! Please come by often! I won't mind you showing up every minute, or even every second. I'll make sure to welcome you every single time you come.

I missed you, Rusty! Please be touched with this fun letter I dedicated only for you.

Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty

Second day of the month...

And it's about everyone's best buddy, Rusty.

I missed writing letters, and since I have no one, no real person to write a letter to, I just randomly thought of sending a letter to my fave read.cash buddy, and everyone else's beloved bot, Rusty the rewarder!

I wrote this after finishing all other nightime routines. I did not notice the time, yet I enjoyed the day because it was a productive one for me. How did your day go? I hope we all had a wonderful day. Just a little bit more of a sharing before I conclude with this blog, I hope I could dream pf something with a relaxing theme tonight. Like a vacation somewhere, traveling, or with people I like. Even just in the dream, I could experience these things. Dreamland, make it happen!

Anyway, back to the main concept of this blog. Heya, fellow read.cash users! This is from someone who started here for over a year ago. Someone who's not so active for the past few months, but still stayed and published whenever she can. I know it's not the same as before, when we talk about the rewards, upvotes, engagement, among other things. But I hope it won't discourage us to continue our read journey, until such time comes everything becomes abundant again.

I encourage everyone to still stay and make this community a happy place sharing the love for BCH, along with other different-themed, but helpful articles. You know very well that it's us who makes this site still alive.

Well, thanks for reading! You got a letter for Rusty? Tell them below! Let's talk to him!

What do you think about this article? Show some love! Feel free to leave a like, comment, and share it to your friends! If you want to support me in a different way, be one of my sponsors! This user loves sponsors!Β πŸ’―

Read Next!

Start worthwhile journeys:

#Club1BCH

Lead Image from Unsplash

To God be the Glory.

10
$ 1.45
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
1 year ago
Topics: Freewriting, Blog, 2022, Rusty, Ellehcim, ...

Comments

Yunn... Binisita ka kaagad ni rusty sis.. Ang sweet nya.. Never give up on him lang ako sa kanya.. I know he listens yme kahit minsan Walang imik sya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo, gagawin ko ang lahat for him to notice me more. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mapansin talaga tayo ni Rusty, hirap nang ganito yung sitwasyon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tiwala lang. Nagpapalakas lang si Rusty labidabs. πŸ₯°πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patience and patience, people who have fought on the battlefield will definitely get a medal of honor.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Waiting for that medal of honor! 🀟

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marenggggggg mejo mailap na si Rusty, pero tuloy lanf tayo pasasaan ba at maaalala ka nya ulit πŸ’ͺπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes mare, kailangan ligawan muna si Rusty baka nagtatampo hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manlalambing din si Rusty soon hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Can't wait na! Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sa bakasyon si Rusty recently..bka dhl bear market πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Medyo saving energy habang mababa pa ang value. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just be patient he will always come back, maybe he is busy planning a grand party for you...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, that sounds fantastic! Willing to wait for that grand welcome back party for me! 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊he will😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the assurance. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And he did come back..congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still waiting for more. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope he hears your cries and that he would visit everyone of us every second. Huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa true sis!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we all miss him. We miss how he love to visit us most of the time before and didn't forget to leave some gift for us. Nowadays, might be he is so busy that sometimes he cannot visit us in a day. Hopefully he will be back very soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, let's wait until he's back from a vacation. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago