Moon

3 33
Avatar for EllaJane006
2 years ago (Last updated: 5 months ago)

Author's Note: This is my second article. The first one was my introduction. Anyway, I'm writing this article here on read.cash as a first-timer, and I apologize for any mistakes in my English grammar.

What question ran through your mind when you were young, especially when the moon always followed you as you started to walk?

When I was a kid, I had a lot of questions running through my mind about the moon, such as: "Why is there a moon? Why is the moon bright every night? Why can't I see the moon when there is the sun? Why does the moon always follow me wherever I go? Does anyone live on the moon? Can aliens live on the moon?" At that time, my mind was full of curiosity. When I asked my brother about the moon, he told me that there are people on the moon watching me from there. And, of course, I was just a kid at that time, so I reacted with amazement, saying, "Is that true? That's so amazing!". I can't imagine my expression back then. I think it was an epic reaction.

So my mind said, 'The moon always follows you wherever you go just to make sure you're safe and to give you light every night.' Night after night, I watched the moon from my room, and sometimes, I even fell asleep on the window just to make sure I could see the moon. At the age of 10, I fell in love with the moon and developed a deep interest in it. I found myself constantly seeking more information about the moon. Day by day, night by night, and year by year. At the age of 11, I discovered a telescope in one of my books and also saw it in the cartoons I watched. My mind told me to buy that telescope so I could see the moon up close. However, I don't have a plan to buy, though, bruh. I don't have enough money, and I just wanted to observe it from afar.

I was in my fourth year of high school when I got to know someone who was an expert on the moon. He had a telescope, and that was so amazing. He happened to be my brother's best friend and also my schoolmate. I borrowed this picture from him, and I want to extend my heartfelt thanks for allowing me to post this amazing picture.

James Michael Salise. Anyway, you can visit his Facebook profile for more interesting facts of moon.

https://www.facebook.com/jamezuwans2die.017?mibextid=ZbWKwL

"Before the full moon🌚"

October 18, 2021

"Partial Lunar Eclipse"

November 19, 2021

"Full Moon"

January 17, 2022
February 16, 2022

"Waning Crescent"

February 27, 2022

"Craters of the moon"

"Jupiter and Galilean moons"

"3 more extra picture of moon"

For me, the moon is a gift from God. It's special because it provides light and shines in the dark sky. The moon helps us survive in this world. Let's appreciate and love our God's creations. Let's not destroy; let's do the right thing while it's not too late.

That's all for today! Thank you for reading! 😊 Hope you all have a nice day!

Author's Note: I'm writing this article here on read.cash as a first-timer, and I apologize for any mistakes in my English grammar.

"DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT" THANK YOU!

Date: March 12, 2022

3
$ 0.73
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
+ 1
Avatar for EllaJane006
2 years ago (Last updated: 5 months ago)

Comments

Awesome photographs! I wish I could get my hands on a telescope as well and see for myself the beauty of the objects outside our planet. Thank you fir sharing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this photos! I am big fan of moon myself. What camera you used to capture these? And about grammar, I also had bit problems, but I recommend you to use some spelling/grammar checker, you just post your text there and it will check and correct it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cellphone and DSLR then connected to the telescope😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago