What It Really Means To Be Good

0 34
Avatar for El_Magiciano
2 years ago

Goodness is the essence of a good heart. It can only come true to you from a person who means you well. People who are good to me love me unconditionally, they respect me, these people cherish me, these people adore me, they grow me, plus they also make sure I'm taken care of! In all my ways shapes and forms. Not because I'm the king, but because that's who they are to the world! Someone who is good to me, is good to themselves always! Even when they are blinded!

This is the world ice discovered within my worlds. I have created spaces between spaces. Which is the coolest thing actually. Being a creator is the most fun anyone can have and the world Is buzzing with creators disguised as 9-5rs. We are not complaining because there is no shortage of creators around. They probably got the creator's block going! To create ones reality is to stand aside and watch the world go by, while deciding to march to a different drum. The drum that plays from within, breaking covenants and restoring powers of ancient origin. Such fun cannot be passed over for anyone or anything! When discovering this skill set, everything seem to stand still, bow down to the skill set you got going. It's ongoing, there's no stopping! It's darkness engulfing those that stagnate! Don't stagnate - puddle out!

Check this one out.... And enjoy

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for El_Magiciano
2 years ago

Comments