My Points Increased Drastically, But How? Tips and Tricks!

287 490
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Yesterday is my second day for being on this site. Because I already made a proof to myself that this site is legit and actually pays, I became active in publishing my articles, read random articles that I found interesting, and liked and left a good comment on it.

In the morning, around 8:00, my points froze at only 17 points. I was kinda disappointed because I've been talking to someone here on the comment section but my points is not yet increasing. I was connected to my neighbor's Wifi that time.

In the afternoon, I changed my connection from Wifi to mobile data, and I saw my points increasing. From 17 points, to 28 points, to 100 points and so on. It's been increasing every time I check my points. So I got very excited, and continued what I was doing. Reading articles, commenting on them, liking the articles, and even subscribing to the writers whom I find interesting.

Last night, as I was about to sleep, my point was only at 200 points. I told myself, it's better than my first day on this site.

And this is what happened this morning!

I woke up with 662.8 points!

Where did the 462.8 points come from? I was shocked and got more intrigued about this site again. And this is why I am writing this article.

Truly, our points come when we least expect it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  • Writer's Tips:

  1. Publish 2-3 articles with 500-1,000 words everyday.

  2. Read, like and comment on random articles that you find interesting.

  3. Use your mobile data to see your points gradually increase. (Edit: I don't know if this is just a coincidence, but my points seemed to freeze when I used WiFi, that's why I mentioned it here.)

  4. Talk to people who subscribe to you, and comments on your articles.

  5. Never give up!

Apply these 5 tips and you will surely get a drastic increase on your points!

Leave your great tips on the comments if you have one.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Follow My Read.Cash Journey:

My 1st day income:
https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/first-day-income-from-readcash-631c5bc7

My 2nd day income:
https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/2nd-day-income-from-readcash-tips-from-a-newbie-82842a6e

I got 500 views on my 2nd day:
https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/how-i-got-500-views-in-just-2-days-tips-for-another-achievement-470abf90

I got 100+ Subscribers in 5 days:
https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/how-to-get-100-subscribers-in-5-days-helpful-tips-73e9b09a

I earned $7.32 in 1 Week:
https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/i-earned-732-in-1-week-on-readcash-b5507984

I received $100 Upvote:
https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/i-received-100-upvote-unexpected-344c951d

Join my ongoing $1 Question Giveaway:

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/the-1-dollar-question-giveaway-99ffc3a4

202
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SilverBack
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Points ? I have heard a thing or two about them , are they still in use

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I came across with this, because I am really wondering how read.cash works. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this post ma'am.. Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been looking for ways to boost my earnings too... This is so wonderful... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am glad you find the article that will help you with increasing your points and earnings. I hope you will apply them well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma'am pwede mag tanong?? bkt yong post ko hndi nag pppublish?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the tips! Today is my first day on this site, and I hope to be as successful as you! Good luck in the future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read.Cash. I hope I was able to help you figure out how it works here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I have to do that you have done. Cause I want to increase points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your personal experience this tips really motivate me alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am honored to be able to share my experiences and motivate users of this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for airing out this tips on how I can increase my points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I was able to help you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as I found this interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points were frezeed as well and I don't even have a Wi-Fi talk more of using one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points are freezing now. Haha I think wifi or mobile data, it doesn't matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow These are amazing tips.i will follow these tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it helps you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this.will help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀Your tips,,good😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I appreciate your good comment. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome.you have got a luck.actually it does not happens everyday .it was really a good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree I was just lucky yesterday because it didn't happen again today. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're right. But for the wifi connection, I don't think so. I followed these styles; Reading, commenting, like and subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the wifi doesn't have any connection. And I'm following that style too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice tips😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your progress on this site. I hope mine will do too. Anyways goodluck may this lucky of yours will prosper more.. I'll support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. That means a lot to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. yes if your interactive in a positive note, it helps you build up not just points but camaraderie among users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. I'm trying to be interactive all the time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, that's good. If every day such points are earned. I was very happy then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I was just lucky. Because it's impossible to get the same points everyday. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I changed my connection from Wifi to mobile data, and I saw my points increasing. From 17 points, to 28 points, to 100 points and so on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I got to read this as I logged in just now. I just needed this motivation to boost me up as I start my journey on read.cash. I appreciate your efforts in putting this together 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad po that you found my article as motivational po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the number 3 tips has nothing to do in increasing the points. Cause i don't use wifi. Just my mobile data, but sometimes my points got freeze. But anyways, congratulations on having a higher points here at rc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I think it really doesn't have a connection. But thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for share your experience, i don't know , what's the problem . I am already subscribed you please subscribe me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol it's your second day and you've already acquired a lot of point I'm jealous about that but you worked hard for it it's probably my fault for gaining nothing because i don't like hardwork.Alr im gonna be actice again thank for sharing your achievement and keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,. Hardwork pays off. If you work hard here, you will definitely get high points. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Just registered today. Tried my luck on registering on other sites, but it didn't work. Will post my articles soon, will follow your tips and use this platform as my side hustle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. I hope my tips will help you. And welcome to read.cash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats to you😍. Continue to write article miss. Readcash is a blessing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes, I will try to write articles everyday. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you really give an extra effort to gain points here in readcash. I experience that points increased too but not that high. Average 200-400 points only a day and I'm happy with it. Your tips are exactly what I'm doing but it's not enough for me to accumulate high points like yours. And I'm curious about that WiFi and Mobile Data connection that you include on your list, if it is really effective. I'm using computer that's why I can't try that trick. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I really give an effort to gain points but I'm just enjoying the process. I don't know if the wifi and data connection matters tho, just like what other users said. Best of luck to us.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I hope you earn high points again today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As like you I am also 2 days older in this website. I think there is a day for me .Congrats to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the network provider has nothing to do in gaining points, not unless if you have the same colocated IP address in the same house using the same wifi or you have other accounts using the same connection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experience that using ip address and my points got stack up. Even if i leave comments and upvote to the article that caught may attention no points added. So i decided to use my own mobile data rather than wifi connection. It happened because i refer this platform to one of my officemate.. til now i use my own data and earning some good points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it really is just a coincidence, but now, I prefer to use my mobile data than the wifi of my neighbors. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if it was a coincidence but when I was using Wifi, I didn't get an increase in my points. Same as the experience of another user here. Maybe, it really doesn't have a connection. I'll just try to edit it out. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it was just a myth, you cant see it on Read cash FAQ 's. Anyway, congratulations on your earning its good to see newbies ranking up high points without breaking the rules keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Haha Thank you so much po. I try to do better everyday without breaking rules. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sr you are perfectly right... but my posts are not increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be consistent on what you are doing and your points will eventually increase. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice. My points slightly increased too. I can't do your no.1 tip huhu Because I am very busy too many school works. But the rest I can. Thank you for your wise tips. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the first tip is actually hard to do especially if you have work. I am a student myself having online classes that is why it's kinda hard to be active. But I still try to be consistent. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yes. Consistency is the key.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very hard to be active. Online class in Engineering courses sucks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Online class in general sucks. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ACADEMICFREEZE ❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to admit but the government is deaf on this one. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to apply your tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope i can get back at my feet here in readcash because I got banned for 3 days because someone marked me as spam. Thanks for the tips hut just a earning, be careful on who commenting to because some here might think you are a spammer specially when you say words like "very informsrive article or very valuable information or thank you or please sub me"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very disappointed right now actually because someone marked my reply on one of the comments on my article as spam. These people are just so jealous of someone else's achievement. It's so sad to know these kind of people exists. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been increasing every time I check my points. So I got very excited, and continued what I was doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear that your points are increasing. Best of luck to you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck..plz give me some help tips .. And plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your tips are useful but I don't think WiFi has nothing to do with the points. Thanks for the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, just like what other users said. Wifi doesn't have any connection to points. Hehe you're welcome. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you a lot for the feedback. You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice will adapt to same scenario and to take note

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck po. Hope my tips helps :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm using wifi every day but my points never been stuck. I think it's just the rewarder late giving points haha maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Haha I think there is no connection whether we are using wifi or mobile data. It's just that they really give points late. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes haha, I thought yesterday my points got stuck but no it's just late.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope my points are just late today. Haha Cause I think my points are stuck again at only 80. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points now is 112 yet i don't have any published article. I think it's the yesterday's comments and upvote or works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is kinda weird for me because I already published 3 articles today including this one. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to wait until tomorrow, your points will increase again hehe. It's okay don't worry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so po. Hehe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I ask a question out of our topic? Hehe since when you've been a user here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only got here last Sept. 6, that's 2 days ago po. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay hehe. Good to know you like this site. Just keep writing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it here cause I'm a frustrated writer myself. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a user here for 2 months. I'm not a good writer but I'm doing my best to create good quality content even though I don't have that many audiences hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good po. Consistency is the key. Your readers will find you. Just keep writing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I continue this site by my mobile network but sorrowfully says that my points stay silence as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experience the same thing. Maybe points just really takes time before they show up to our accounts. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that hard works really paid off Thanks for the hints and I will now write 500words articles. But, what if my post just seen off? No comments or likes. Just I need a fans club now? I'd just notice that mostly high earners here are with lady profile pic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Please unspam my reply to your comment because it wasn't a spam. It was merely a suggestion. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest to try to engage with other writers as well and be friends of them. Try to write something catchy and interesting so that readers will comment on your article. Best of luck to you. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, I'm so jealous because I only get 200 - 300 points a day, all I did is commenting on users good article. I only write article once a week because I can't think anything interesting or unique this days. By the way can you subribe to me too? You can help me by commenting in my articles if you like them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be jealous. You can earn them as Well if you will work hard for it. I suggest you should try to publish 1-2 good articles everyday for your points to grow. That is if you can. Just think of things that interests you the most. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I'll try to do that too. I just can't really write good articles, anyway thanks for the tips :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just believe in yourself that you can. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing tips .☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pleasure is mine po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The way they reward points is strange

$ 0.00
User's avatar V17
3 years ago

I think we good high points when we publish good articles. We also get points when we leave sensible comment in an article. I just don't know how they give points. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

internet connection is not one of the reason, sometimes you did'nt notice where the points came from,depend on your post and the points is still freezing sometimes and yet you still continue posting and comment every article you like...your points where increase yet delayed but in progress..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I figured that out. I thought there is a connection though. That's why I've been using my mobile data instead of wifi. Thanks for the clarification though. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ? Wifi connection should be avoided ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really avoided. If wifi works for you, then use it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I'm just happy for you dear keep it up Sub done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I appreciate that. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really upset for read cash new update comment spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand. There's a lot of spam comments already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article. It is really beneficial

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your good comment. Thank you. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information, I shall apply it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you all the best in applying these tips. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think the points will add up overtime as you engage in the community and for being active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I believe that's true. So I try to be active all the time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations... looking forward to earns points as much as you do or surpass you somehow..

Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Haha Let's keep beating our own records or achievements by doing the right things. Good luck to us. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations even me i experience it too i have 3 points around 1 am but i try to publish 1 article when i woke up i earn 0.5$ in my wallet i dont know how i can react to it because i only have 3 and i think around 5 am it increase to 200 in just a short time thanks for sharing this and sharing your thoughts in RC keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I think it happens to all of us. The points take time before they show up on our total of points. Thanks for sharing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it really need to move on mobile data?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if it was coincidence, but I noticed that my points freeze when I was using Wifi. And other members experience the same thing. That was just for me, as mobile data works for me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't make sense. Hmmm ill try it too if its really work but i think its doesn't had difference

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Haha Maybe it only worked one time and just a coincidence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think if this site really need your isp detail you should better use incognitio which is a private route for each user if its really that was they looking for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't tried to use that. I'll look into it. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome i also thank you for your information i still trying to study dofferentbarticle here to get idea how can i gain expereince in writing article and earn audience so im very thankful on your article since we same new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know if I was able to give a start up. I hope we will be able to grow here as writers. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well its not only writing but im trying to improve my interaction in different people using english haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Haha you will be able to speak in english fluently after being in here for quite a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true but as far i know writong and speaking is different haha so we cant be assured for word fluent haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah, right. But practice makes perfect. Good luck. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true haha thanks anywat nice chat with you see you nextvtime haha ill try to male research for better article haha pasuport na lang hah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and thank you for the tips😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. And the pleasure is all mine. I'm happy I was able to help. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..helping others will make us feel better😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and more fulfilling on our part if we get to help just one person. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's one of the reason why we must help each other😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Always and be willing to help if we can. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Let's all be positive!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Positivity is the key. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be more successful in life💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear but my points increasing very slow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens to me as well. Just keep doing the tips given above and you might see something changes in your total of points. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hola! this is @ajournalcollective, congratulations on your job well done!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, a journal collective. Thank you. I appreciate your support. I hope to continue doing a job well done. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear ,thanks for giving writing tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an honor po. I hope I was able to impart my knowledge here. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my honor to be of help to the Read.cash community. Just make sure to use them and we will be doing great in here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already been doing this for a week now. And because of your article i will continue to write good articles 💓 Thank you for the tips 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know that you've been doing it. Just keep doing what you are doing. Keep improving your articles and you are good here. There's always a lot of room for improvements. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your great idea. It will helps us a lot.I will surely do as you said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is just good to hear. I hope they will work on you. Good luck.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I will do as you've said.I pray we all earn together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope my tips will work well with you. I'm happy I was able to help you. I pray that we all succeed in this journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this idea to increase the point and it will help me a lot and you are a great girl and you helped others with your startegy and i am so thankful for you. Just love your work .Hope to see more post in future 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that this article has been a way for others to know how this site actually works. It's an honor for me. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for that achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! To more achievements to come. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you. It is true that writing quality articles and comments will help in increasing one's points. Just don't spam to avoid penalties. Cheers for more points to come 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed sensible articles that are catchy and interesting helps. And also trying to engage with every user or writer on this site. Cheers and good luck to us. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful article for new user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're lucky enough if its just your second day and already earned that much, I still remember the days when I only have 50 points as maximun. Gone wifi and data connection but nothing changed. Sometimes its just real luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Maybe lady luck is on my side right now. And I'm just so grateful. Hehe hope you will experience the same as well. Good luck to us. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great ,thank you for infos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basically your 5 tips is very helpful and I also think it is the right way to increase point. Thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome. I hope it helped. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will like to know if it will work for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. I hope it works for you as it worked for me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that there is nothing wrong with my account and keep on moving 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep doing the tips I gave po, and soon your account will boost too. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted with many thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup that's the right thing to do, I learn something new in this article madam thanks! It's very good for you to reach that in 2 days, more than one week before I reach that kind of number, you can do it better than that I believe in you! By the way I will subscribe you for more information. And out of the topic I notice that you are a ABM student before I am right? If yes we have the same strand 😅 because when I am Shs my strand is ABM

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much for your support. No, I was not an ABM student in SHS, I took up GAS as my strand. Hehe Now I'm a 3rd year college taking up Business Administration. Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am maintaining every steps that you have written and my daily average points are 250+.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's already good for now. Just keep doing what you are doing and you'll soon reap what you sow. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, I'm looking forward to a day like that too. I just believe in positivity and hardwork.
Once we don't break any rule, I think we're good to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, hardwork and determination is the key to be successful here on this site. Just don't ever think of giving up. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm gonna keep trying my best too and never give up. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that was really helpful. Im a new user here too and on my 2nd and 4th day i experienced that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to us. And thank you if you think it was helpful. The pleasure is mine. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The points at 8am turns back to zero... it's not freezing... from 8am you will start earning points again through doing what you've mentioned above. But just don't break the rules, do not plagiarize, do not do spamming, write quality content articles, give comments relevant to the content of the articles... engage to your readers, and interact with other authors here.. that is how you will gain more points and audience here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are so true. And very helpful to us newbies. Yes, we don't have to break rules here. We just need to interact with each other, publish valuable articles and we are good to go. Hehe Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding the rules of rc, and applying it to your daily routine here.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I fully understand how it works. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this wonderful comment Jane, I've read through a lot of your articles while trying to gain my ground in read.cash, thanks for always trying to enlighten newbies like us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much too.. coz like you guys, I've been a newbie too..the start was hard, but eventually, i got my audience..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the beginning is always the hardest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always will be.. just like the saying, difficult road often leads to beautiful destination 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's amazing, right? Haha Always willing to help newbies and give insights. I hope everyone tries to be like her. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear... Keep it up 🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear🤗 God bless you dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How the wifi or mobile data make different in point increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just figured that my points freeze when I'm using wifi. But when I use my mobil data, that's when I get an increase for my points. I don't know if it's coincidence. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its barely effective friend. Thank you for this informative outcome. I hope everyone here wont lost hope. Let us make things more profitable todays and hereafter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po. I hope it helped especially to newbies like me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the power of being Positive. Keep going until you reach your goals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, positivity is key. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing naman po, I've never reach that points. Hanggang 300 lang naabot ko but thankful pa din kesa naman sa wala. Anyway congratulations po, keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po. I don't know nga din pano ako nagkaroon ng points na ganun kalaki. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil din po yan sa sipag nyo magsulat ng article at siguro always commenting. Maganda din po yan para pandagdag income natin. Sa akin kasi limited time lang at my work din ako kaya kapag may break dun din ako ngbabasa at comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nakakainspired ka naman po. Keep up of the good work . Tutularan po kita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope my article helped you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same scenario dear. That’s also what happened to me, I only got like 200 points. I woke up and see that my balance is already 500 plus. I only worked for it for like a few hours only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the site is giving us some motivation to work harder. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear we should all work hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Good luck to you too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah wish me luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ! Keep up the great work. I know you can achieve more 🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope so. Haha :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legit tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bb! Keep on writing good articles♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes, I will as I'm very much inspired already. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po nakatulong po talga sakin ito maraming salamat po again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pleasure is mine. Good luck to you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation dear, don't be surprised to have more random rewarder is working and giving a good points to those deserve it. again congratulation. it good to see lots of users who re now gaining more points and abiding the rules of this platform. making a quality content and engaging to your audience is really the keys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Hehe I must have been lucky today because it was a drastic points I got. But I'm grateful for it. So I will continue doing my best in publishing good articles. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You've received from random Rewards, I think? Or from your article you Published earn 500 points if your article is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe. I don't exactly know. Haha But nevertheless, I am grateful for my points. As of this writing, I already have 700 points. And I'm just so happy. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That awesome. See the points just a little bit delayed. Congrats and keep on posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I think it takes 1-2 hours before the points are updated. Hehe So let's just continue what we are doing and the magic will happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, let the knowledge and good vibes spread on this platform. It's BER Months, I need to save money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See? Your points is now bigger than mine hehe. Congrats 💞

I can feel your excitement . Ganyan na ganyan ako dati when I was new here hehe. Now I am here in Readcash for 2 months :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yayy! Thank you so much po. Hehe Nakakaexcite talaga siya kasi nakikita mo na may nangyayari sa lahat ng efforts mo. Haha wow! 2 months ka na po dito? Ang galing naman. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hehe. Mag 3 months na 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. Ang tagal na. May I know po kung magkano na ung kinita mo in this 3 months? Kahit estimate lang din po kung pwede. Hehe Nakakaexcite kasi malaman. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko na nacheck e hehe pero last month siguro mga mag 40$. Check ko nga ngayon hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh Nice. Malaki na din kumpara sa kung sa facebook ka tumambay. Haha Pwede din talaga siyang gawing raket or sideline eh. Ang galing. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. hehe. Yung 20$ na naipon ko dito noon naipuhunan ko sa Autoload Max business ko tapos may balance pako dito sa coins na 1k. dko pa alam kung saan ko gagamitin hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. Ang galing naman. Nagkabusiness ka po agad. Hehe Kahit talaga pakunti kunti eh makakaipon din. Congrats po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kesa mascam ka sa mga ibang site.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Tama po. Dami pa namang scammer ngayon. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You writting skills is more than an awseome . And thank you for the tips .But i am wondering where 500 1000 words will come from 😂. Because we are not that good in english

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment, and you are very much welcome for the tips. Haha Actually, I don't know yet. Maybe try to think of a topic that interests you the most, and you will be able to come up with a 500-1,000 worded article. But if you can't, then try to write 5-10 articles with 100 words. If that works. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah i will prefer 10 articles haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I respect and understand that. Good luck with your journey here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome, dear. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent Tips. I give my affirmation to them all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the affirmation. I really appreciate that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago