I Got 1,000+ Points Today! Finally!

106 204
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Good day, everyone. This is another article for a milestone that I achieved here on ReadCash.

To begin with, it has always been my goal to hit that 4-digit number on my points wallet. For the last 13 days that I am active on this site, the highest number I got was only 700+ points, and that is on my 2nd day. As days passed by, that goal is becoming like a blur because my points are going down, instead of increasing.

But today, finally, that goal is already achieved. I got my first 1,000+ points!

Finally, 4 digits!

Right when I woke up, I checked my account on this site, and this is what I saw. I said to myself that finally, all my efforts has been paid off.

It kept increasing, so I had to take a screenshot. I'm crying!
More points are coming. Buckle up!
This is the last one before the reset.
This is the highest payment I received on Readcash for my 4-digit points.

You see? 3 or 4 days ago, I felt like giving up on this site already, because I was also experiencing having low points. For 2 days, I only got like 100-200 points, even if I am very active on this site.

I wouldn't have gone this far if I quitted back then because of the new update on the points system. But here I am, still fighting and achieving these milestones.

Just like what I always say, I am thankful to each and everyone of you who has been with me on my journey. This success is not just mine, but it is ours.

To the people who feel like giving up, don't. Keep going. Do your thing. Just keep writing. Because I know, for sure, great things will come to you. :)

P.S. If you get this notification, it is because I unpublished it before, now I am publishing it again because I want to keep the milestones and small achievements I had on this site. Hihi

41
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

You must have a good reputation here. when all your hard works pay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. That's why in order for our hardworks to pay off, we need to build connections and relationships with other users. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hard work is always rewarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to that. So we should always put in our efforts to get the rewards we want. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah thats huge! Congratulation๐ŸŽ‰ well deserve๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed it is huge. And thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Hoping to get to that stage too. More wins โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I know, some day, you will. Just keep writing interesting articles, and you will get to that stage unexpectedly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations on your achievement my friend! You have put in a lot of effort to strengthen this community, and it is well deserved! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am glad all of my efforts and time and dedication is now paying off. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I am so happy for you. I hope to achieve this too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, and I am happy too. Haha I hope the same for you. I know you will also achieve it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this i'm keep pushing until i earn on read.cash by the way congrats...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. Just enjoy and trust the process, and soon, you will earn your rewards. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG! congratulations. what a great blessing to you. you deserve itโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po. God bless you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..thats indeed a good news and congratulations.Honestly I felt somehow discourage but your right we just have to keep on going and continue publishing good and interesting content. All our hardworks will be paid off one day. Keep up the good works๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone said that the site is now going back on track. Maybe because it is giving high points again. So yes, we should continue what we have been doing. Because Readcash is giving rightful rewards to the users again. Let's keep it up. Hihi :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I think the site is back on track? Congrats on your achievements! well deserved!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I think it is. Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear sis....gd morning and have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Good morning too and have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that a massive points congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Indeed it is massive. It blew me up. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Grabe lakas na ng kitaan ah hahaha naol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huy! Thank you. Hahaha Mas malaki parin kinikita mo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medyo nag stop na ako mag post dine hahaha kaya0. 20 dollars n alang per day nalipat na ako sa new pagkakakitaan eh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Edi ikaw na maraming pinagkakakitaan. Sana all. Hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, so that means the system is starting to back on its old track..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so po. Maybe the announcement of how to get points helped the developers to get rid of what they were trying to fix.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe that was a bug also. but for sure, they also decreased the points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats to you again .You deserve it .Hope I can hit that one too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po. I know you can hit that one too. Just keep doing your own thing. And don't ever give up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I take that as an advice and do as I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. You deserve it. Nakakatuwa naman. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po, ate. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations to you, I hope to get there someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I know you will. Just keep doing a good work on this site. Rewards will come sooner than expected. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are the best sister..Congratulations to for reaching 1,000 points...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I know you will also be able to get to that. Just keep doing what you are doing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow that's so great, and inspiring... Am not going to give up no matter what!โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. Giving up should never be an option. I hope I was able to inspire you with this new achievement. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.. it was your best effort and hardwork that is why you reached another milestone. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, hardwork and effort and dedication when combined together give unexpected results. Thank you. I will. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah! Congrats! You're on fire here on RC! Keep it up girl O

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I know you will get to that point too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations on your another achievement. I am happy with my earnings too. Its not that big like yours but for my 3 months of staying here. Its the first time I hit that points and I am very thankful. When I woke up I felt kilig when I saw my points got doubled before I going to sleep. At nasabi ko nalang sa sarili ko. Thank you readcash.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yayy! I am so happy for you too. Cheers to more points and more earnings to come. Indeed, Readcash is a blessing to all of us. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. he is hehe. I am not expecting for higher points here. I didnt deserve it because I am just a normal user here. am always thankful whatever my points is.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Aww. But for staying and being active here for 3 months, I know you deserve it po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy naman with or without point because what important is that the fun that readcash gives to me. Staying at home without a person to talk too is quite stressful but because of readcash I have a virtual family to talk to heje

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Aww. So true din naman po. Haha I am so stressed with my online class, kaya kapag stressed na ako talaga, dito na ako tumatambay eh. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasi diba narereleased kahit papanp yung stressed. haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow, congrats sis! You deserve it๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I think after all the effort and dedication I am giving on this site, it is now safe to say I really deserve this. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hard work really pays off sis..and your articles are inspiring and very relatable. Keep it up!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really does pay off in the end. Aww. Thank you. I am happy to know that. For sure, I will. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait to read them๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all I congrats you for earning such a high points huhuhu I would also like to get some points like that but I'm stuck right now for 2 days I barely get .2 every hours haha but it's ok I guess it's not my time๐Ÿ˜‚ anyway congrats have a great day:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. I am so sorry to hear that. I hope your points will experience a huge increase too. And thank you for your message. Have a nice day. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ Another Congratulations ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ Never give up! Just keep on going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am getting achievement here on this site because of all of you. Thank you once again for your support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano po best artcle para mapalaki points mo???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung nakahiglight dito sa article na to. Ung nakacolor blue sa taas. Click mo lang un para mapunta ka sa article na sinasabi ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano mag karun ng ganyang point lods ..???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basahin mo ung article na sinulat ko kung pano magpadami ng points. But I think, it all depends on your activity on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow How to be you po..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never give up dear. Life never gives you always higher ๐Ÿ™‚ sometimes you have to face lower. Higher and lower both existing in our life ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so true. There will always be ups and downs in life. And I am just so happy I got at the higher part today. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. If you face down again don't disappoint accept the situation like you are in up๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said. There are no challenges that will knock us down. So we should always keep fighting. Hihi :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. Anyway I am original content creator whenever you get some free time you can visit my profile and you can judge my faults in comment box ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do have 200+ in 1 week. It's amazing because mine is 46 in 1 week. Anyway Congratulations to you because you are 1 week in this site but you reach 1000+ but me is only 57 I don't know why but I know my points upping soon. I think you are power user heheh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't even know. It just happened. And I don't think I'm a power user either. Haha Thank you so much. I hope you will get a huge increase on your points too. Just don't think of giving up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to give up here haahha. I hope tomorrow I've got a huge points too and like that point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Don't give up because better things are coming. Just keep writing interesting articles, and you will get more points too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a great achievement. Congratulations to for reaching 1,000 points. Your article encourages me to be more productive here in readcash. I hope I can earn a lot like you! Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed a huge achievement. Thank you so much. I hope I was able to inspire you to keep writing and never stop. I hope you will earn more soon too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so very lucky for power user. Congratulations buddy. ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe I am blessed today, because this is just not luck. Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone blessed. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I wish to give this testimony one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure you will. Just don't give up, and keep sharing your works. I wish you the best of luck. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words and congratulations once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and welcome to the club ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ that you continue reaping successes friend ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, my dear friend. And thank always for supporting me and my articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are here to support each other ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค›๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, you deserve that points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy. Thank you for your support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt the same thing I was about to stop. It feels like my words are not gaining, but I keep going. Thank you for inspiring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep going. Nobody knows what the future holds, so don't ever stop. I didn't even see this come today, but I got it. So push it to your limits. Keep fighting. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the past few days, I think three days ago, I was active, but I didn't gain numerous points. Lately, I lost my interest because I was expecting higher than my previous points. And now, my points are rising but not that high as what I'm expecting. Still thankful, I'll keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost all of us were having low points in the past couple of days. And that is good to know that your points are increasing again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing your knowledge and motivating us to stay hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best for that matter. Hahaha Only the strong ones will stay. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago