I Earned A Total Of 0.52 BCH! (My Farewell Message)

42 166
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Hello, everyone. This is me, @Eirolfeam2 .

It has been more than 3 weeks of being on this platform, and only about more than 2 weeks of being active, because of the sudden changes on this site.

First off, I would like to thank everyone who has been with me on this short yet meaningful, bumpy yet beautiful journey. I thank all of you who supported me, guided me, and cheered for me when I was only starting on my journey. I thank the people who got to celebrate with me on my small achievements and milestones on this site. I thank all of you who got to share your inspiring stories, and motivating words through your articles and even your comments on my posts. I am grateful that I got to know people like you, who are just full of love, positivity, and overwhelming support not just to me, but also to the other users.

I appreciate every thumbs up you gave to my stories and articles. I appreciate all of the thoughtful message you have shared on my comment box on all of the personal questions I asked through my articles. I appreciate the time we have spent together, although it was only for a short while, but it felt like months or years already. I appreciate all the people I got to know who have shared me some real life lessons that I will keep for the rest of my life.

My total earnings!
I converted my BCH already.

I wanted to try trading Bitcoincash on the coins.ph app, but I realized it was a wrong and bad idea because of the high transaction fee. I will just transfer it to my other trading account.

I know some of you might think that I still got the audacity to brag about my small earnings, but just like what I always say, I am not bragging. I am just happy that the time and effort I have spent in here was somehow compensated. It is not that big amount of cash, but it is already enough to say that my stay here was worth it.

More than the money I got, I am grateful for all of the valuable lessons I have learned from the users. I am grateful that I got to experience writing on this platform. I am happy that I got to share some of my works, because I never wanted someone to get to read the words that are running inside my brain.

This is actually not a farewell message, because I hate goodbyes. I am not leaving this site, but I will somehow be inactive because of my top priorities in life. I am getting busier with my online classes now. I also want to focus on day trading of cryptocurrency. I want to take some free online courses too, because I was inspired by another user here.

I have to be honest, since the new earning system was implemented, I did not receive upvotes from the robot, well only around $1.5 in almost 1 week. Just like any other users, I got demotivated because it somehow invalidated my time and effort of writing articles. Or maybe, my articles weren't that interesting nor informative to the robot.

However, my love for writing will always be with me. That is why, whenever I can, I will still try to write and publish articles on my page. Maybe, one or more articles per week. I am somehow advocating for financial literacy and financial freedom, so expect that almost all of my articles will be related to money. Just like my other articles.

My 100,000+ Pesos Savings at the Age of 20 and Tips for College Students!

My Top 10 Tips To Save Money!

Why I Invested On Vitae Token?

Things To Remember Before Investing In Cryptocurrency!

I think I have said enough so I am ending it here.

There are no goodbyes, only see you again. May God bless us all. :)

Special thanks to @Musso for this logo.

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations darling I think what you do is amazing . I proud to be your subscriber and learn from your tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad.. ako rin nawawalan na rin ng gana, buti kapa nka 5k pwede mo na pang capital sa trading, ako sa 2weeks parang 1.5k lang yata heheh! but still thankful for it..sayang lang talaga. anyway, inaaral ko na rin paano ang trading, parang mahirap pero kakayanin hahah! God bless and see you around still.. i'll keep writing here if i got time too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malapit na nga mag start ang class kaya hindi rin ako masiyadong active tapos nagbago ba pa yung sistema dito sa readcash haha pero sana mag sulat ka pa rin pag may time ka, dami din ako napulot na aral sayo eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Magsusulat parin naman ako kaso hindi lang gaya noon na madalas. Hihi And good luck sa studies mo. Hanga talaga ako sayo. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See you soon... Good luck on your online classes...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only received $6 the entire week since the new system updated.😂... kaya pasilip silip n lng din..

naiintindihan namin ksi nakakarelate din..and yes priorities comes first, past time n lng dito.. I will be waiting for your next articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakapanghina nga po ung update. Pabor ung iba kasi paulit-ulit silang nabibigyan, kaso iba naman dehado. Hahaha! Thank you po for your support. Sana makapagsulat ulit ako next time. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why my lady don't leave huhuhuhu how's ours haha we just only started my lady are you really gonna leave my heart broken ? haha peace drama nmn hehe just advice use this as your checking machine for your writing to make it unique. there still a lot of blogging site where you can write your thoughts and get paid anyway. also there is much more easy way to earn in :-) so dont much disappointed dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. That is why I am trying to find a better site that can compensate my thoughts, my time and effort. Also, I have other sources of income, so being on this site doesn't contribute anything to my goals. But I'm not leaving it. Just not gonna write anything here. Unless there are new updates. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha well can I know your other source in curious on it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Passive income from my investments. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what site did you invest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Secret. 🤫😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay may ganun pkidnap nga kita haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you finally found a better site please do let me know @Fexonice1 cares. Enjoy your time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umay na din 😑😂 Sayang effort kakasulat d naman na bibisita ng robot 😢 Tamang silip2 nalang ako baka may bagong update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Parang the whole week, nagsayang ako ng oras. Pero okay lang din. Haha! Same. Magchecheck lang ako ng notifs at magbabasa basa ng articles. Pero baka di na ako magsulat. Haha! Sana talaga ibalik nalang sa dati. Para lahat mabigyan kahit barya barya lang. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Swerte nung mga nauna dito. Nagatasan ng maigi 😂 Parang DeepOnion din dati, sauna lang malakas bigayan. Kalaunan pag sumikat sikat na eh, naghihigpit. Sana mabalik na yung dating sistema. Laki pa naman ng pondo eh 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whaaaaaaat? $1.5 for the entire week?? 😓 Mas deserving ka pa nga sakin maka receive ng $2-3 a day kasi you write better than I do. 😔 Iba din Tong si bot. 😞 Anyway, buti na lang malaki na nasave mo sa previous update. Pero nakaka sad pa rin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the robot is ignoring me nga po eh. Halos lahat na yata ng topics na binigyan niya ng tip, ginawan ko ng own version ko, pero wala parin. Haha! But it's fine po. Buti nalang talaga mabait sila sakin nung binigyan ako ng $100. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung total earnings mo yung 12k?? Tama ba? Ako once a day na nga alang ako nag popost simula nung 2 days wala akong upvote kay bot.. Pero nakabawi naman siya.. Kaya nga na sa sad ako kasi kung ako si bot, malaki bibigay ko sayo.. Me nakita kasi ako na more than $20 ang upvote niya sa isang Article lang.. So possible pala yun.. Akala ko din na mas malaki sayo.. Well, wag ka lang mag give up dito.. One article a day lang pde na.. Then try mo sa kabila.. Yung topic na vitae token, jan ka ba mag invest? Buti d ako nag trade sa coinsph.. Try mo daw sa uphold.. Pero d ko rin alam mag trade.. Write ka about trade ha yung simple way para maintindihan naming mga newbies.. Gusto ko matoto mag trade kahit small amount lang muna..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung 5,700 lang po ung total earnings ko sa Readcash. Triny ko po dati ang 1 article per day, kasi 3 articles ako dati nung points system pa, kasi kampante ako na magkakatip ung mga articles ko, kaso wala. Haha! Kaya nga namamangha ako kapag may napapadaan sa feed ko na articles na hindi naman ganun kainformative, ung iba nga copy pasted lang, pero nagkakatip parin. So sabi ko, baka hindi na talaga ako bigyan. Pero tatry ko parin naman pong magsulat dito, kung may time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e.. Basta wag mo lang iwan to.. Basta post ka lang kasi malay mo mapapansin ka din.. Gusto ko sana itry mo sa upwork kasi busy ka rin naman sa online class mo.. Or try mo sa onlinejobs.ph.. Mas malala earn ka pa ng malaki.. Pag na hiring kami, ikaw cocontakin ko.. Sabihan mo ko pag naka join ka sa blue ha.. Same username pa rin ako..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. Tatry ko parin naman magsulat. Di ko na din kasi maiwan tong site. Haha! Magtatry nga po sana ako sa upwork kaya nagjoin ako sa group ng upwork sa Facebook, kaso pahirapan din daw dun lalo na kapag wala masiyadong experience. Try ko po sa onlinejobs, kasi may account akong ginawa dun nung 17 pako eh. Haha! Sige po. Balak ko na nga gumawa ng account ngayon sa Blue. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sa online jobs, Jan ako first nakakuha ng client for writing job.. Good luck.. Alam ko sisiw sayo yan.. Sa upwork naman, try mo pa rin.. Iba yung level mo sa writing kaya again for me, sisiw lang yun sayo.. Kung wala kang WordPress, try ko gumawa at mag post ka dun ng articles para sample mo rin as portfolio mo.. Pde mo naman gamitin mga articles mo dito.. Total ikaw naman nag sulat..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po. Try kong ipush ung sa onlinejobs muna, at yes, gagawa na din ako ng WordPress ko. Pwede naman ung free lang po muna no? May nag-encourage na din kasi sakin nun na maghanap ng writing jobs sa mga sites na un kaya may kunting knowledge ako, kaso wala akong tiwala sa writing skills ko. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sus ano ka ba! kinapalan ko nga face ko nung nag apply ako kahit puro ewan yung mga sinusulat ko.. Yung sayo, trust me, approve ka na agad.. Basta gawa ka lang muna WordPress para me maipakita ka.. Balitaan mo ko ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Nakakainspire. Salamat po sa pangmomotivate. Hihi! Opo. Gagawa ako mamaya o baka bukas. Tapusin ko lang muna mga assignments at exams ko. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all naka 5k ako mga 1k palang yata kaso biglang nagiba yung rules dito kaya nga nga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Kaya nga nakakadisappoint. Sana ibalik din sa dati kapag nawala na mga spammers. Kaso kahit bago na rewarding system, nagagawan parin nila ng paraan. Nakakadismaya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If our Articles are about points ot anything like that the bit wont tip that. I usually get 0.01$ in my other Articles too kinda sad because he really choose to whom he give bigger tips and we don't belong as we are mark " not good Publishera" most of our fellow me. I understand that because I can say so also.

I was sad to see that he only tips 0.01$ to my article that a prove that the bot is working. Most of the bigger tips are cryptocurrency Related mostly about BCH. And my gosh I don't know what to say some articles are just the same almost but still manage to get bigger tips. Well, that's life we are sad but what could we do?. We need to be on the trends here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats sad ,your articles are too good and yet not getting any upvotes from the Random Rewarder?haaays..Ako dn since this system started wala pa akong tip nareceive from Random Rewarder,I dont know why. Nways Im into crypto currency trading also. Are you also in airdrop hunting?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the robot hates me. Haha! I was into airdrop hunting too way back 2018. I don't know if it is still worth it to get back with it as there are a lot of scam and fake airdrops nowadays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, I hope I can still find you somewhere or in another platform and still able to impart you crypo knowledge as I am really interested to learn and earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will still be here naman po. Just not that active like before. And I will try my best to share my knowledge about crypto on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations on your achievement! i don't consider it bragging, since i see it as motivation to reach higher. it's probably wise to focus on school for now. i do hope you visit occasionally and read some of my posts! take care, and i hope our paths cross again in the future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :) Yes, I will focus on my studies first because I have a lot of exams to take already. I will still be here to read some of your works as long as it is something interesting to me. Hihi :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my posts are always interesting...Lol 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to your online class dear. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. God bless you too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow 😢 I am sorry you are leaving. If you publish articles related to bitcoincash you might be rewarded. It seems like these posts are and I experienced it with what I wrote yesterday.

I am here for 4 months now and after joining 3 weeks the changes started, nearly daily once. I was asked to give this platform a try for 3 months and I guess this is it. 🤔

I doubt many will be rewarded from now on, for sure not the 500$ mentioned.

I wish you all the best with the course and all your plans. I follow you and hope to read how you are doing, how it all develops. Good luck 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing articles about bch or even cryptocurrency is really just not my thing. I tried before but it did not work out. But I'm not really leaving, I will still be here to read some of your works when I get free time. And thank you. You were the first person who got to motivate me on this site. Idk if you remember. 😅 And sure, I will still write updates on here about my life. I hope I will still get to hear from you if that happens. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago