Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #PayItForward

100 190
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

I have only been on Read.Cash for 4 days now, and I feel overwhelmed with the amount of support I have been receiving from these amazing people who believe that my articles deserve to be read.

As an aspiring writer, I feel happy everytime one of my articles get an upvote. It somehow validates the amount of time, hardwork, patience and dedication I put to come up with a good article. Truly, a random act of kindness can make someone's day a better one.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This is my first time to receive an upvote for my article. Thank you so much, @wakeupkitty . This was a warm welcome for me.

@Macronald believes that newbies should be welcomed with open arms. I appreciate that. Thank you, sir.

@Great_Influence also believes in what Macronald thinks about the newbies. Thank you for motivating me, us, aspiring writers.

@salma24 was inspired when I wanted to inspire someone to save money by publishing my story about how I was able to save 6 digits at the age of 20. Thank you, ma'am. You inspire me more.

@Sarahmay must have loved my recipe for success too much, or maybe she only loved the final outcome of my recipe. Who knows? Aha! Thank you so much, ma'am, from the bottom of my heart.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I believe that there are good writers who are publishing their good articles in this site. I believe that your articles, your works deserve to be read by a lot of people.

Because of that,

I am going to giveaway an upvote to 20 aspiring writers who believe that their words, thoughts, and experiences deserve to be read all over the world.

This is my simple way to boost the confidence of my co-aspiring writers out there. This is your time to shine.

Rules to get your article upvoted:

  • 1. Like this article. (Optional: you can post about this giveaway for another entry in the raffle draw)

  • 2. Subscribe on my page

  • 3. Comment the link of your best article ever published on Read.Cash

  • 4. Tag someone and encourage him/her to participate on this giveaway.

That's it! These are the 4 easy steps to get your best article ever published to be noticed.

So what are you waiting for?

Join the giveaway now!

Thank you, and may your article wins!

Note:

Accepting of entry for this giveaway will end on September 12, 2020 at 8:00 pm, Philippine time.

How to determine the winners?

The participants' names will be collected and written in a piece of paper. 20 names will then be selected randomly.

I myself will be the one to facilitate the raffle draw! Best of luck, writers! :)

Announcement of winners will be on September 13, 2020 at 12:00 noon, Philippine time.

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE AND MAY GOD BLESS US ALL!

54
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Really Really thanks for awesome opportunity , i really appreciate to your article Here πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ is my best article https://read.cash/@sunel2600/home-made-part-05-72875fd5

@Eyerish678 join this contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the opportunity friend πŸ₯°

My best post https://read.cash/@Taskia/my-right-21b2dd07

This is the post about your giveaway https://read.cash/@Taskia/another-giveaway-for-today-be21b527

@Fatema join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Musso/restaurant-logo-designthe-bowl-5f7014de Here is my best article!I'm a newbie here started my journey just a week ago.Here is my post I have achieved most upvote. Thanks a lot for this great opportunity from you. @Taskia you can join friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry.

https://read.cash/@Ridz/filipino-culture-301a6eb5

@musso you can join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck. I'm sure you will get a point from it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If my luck has a fever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po I join This my entry article: https://read.cash/@PinoyAko/amazing-things-you-didnt-know-about-dogs-and-cats-73d907c5 @MikeD @Sergee @tahminaakter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for your article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I hoping hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've got it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry link πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Eloquentmercy/live-like-tortoise-not-like-lion-be159ac9 .Thanks for bringing this up, kindly participate @asif17@asif135

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check out your entry later on. Thank you for your interest in joining my simple giveaway event. Good luck to you. Stay tuned. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/we-fall-to-rise-57ee9c27 Thanks for this opportunity... @Eloquentmercy @PrettyHelen do participate, you might be lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck and stay tuned. Announcement of winners will be tomorrow. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to read your best article. I appreciate you for your interest. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry https://read.cash/@Don26/we-are-under-the-same-moon-f6de255b @bmjc98 brought me here. lol Thanks for the tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining. Good luck. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You might wanna invite other users or your friends on this site to join the giveaway as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@CCutan/valley-of-death-fa6917aa

I dont know if this is my best article or not but here it is. @bmjc98 @bheng620 @equator-2 if you haven't joined this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for inviting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining. I will look into it as well. Good luck. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey another chance! thank youu for this here's my best article https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/the-moon-who-masked-the-sun-844cd9dc sali guys @shoycc @dyemi @aesop @bbang @Ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your interest in joining my giveaway. Good luck. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry! Thank you for this event. https://read.cash/@Quuqueen/salamisim-memories-of-the-past-ed4786a8

@Shoycc @Ms_Banana24 sali kayo seees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check your entry if you are accepted for the giveaway. Thank you for your interest in joining my event. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope I can be part of your event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to read your poem article. Thank you for joining my giveaway. Best of luck. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I am an avid reader of your works and I wanna join too so here's my link!

https://read.cash/@carisdaneym/being-a-working-student-06391795

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your interest in joining my giveaway. And thank you for reading my works here. That means a lot to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thanks for this activity it would be a great opportunity for aspiring writers in here. you can check also my article and decide if its a worthy one or not https://read.cash/@QuertTheExplorer/how-to-get-rid-of-pimples-tips-34f4b613 thankyouuu morepower.
@Kiro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your interest in your my giveaway event. Your effort is valued here. Don't worry. I will check your article and include them on my list of entries. Have a nice day, and keep writing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, your articles must be really nice...I will be looking forward to see one my best article https://read.cash/@Equator-2/dadpersonal-afbf3c0f because it is dedicated to my dad for my birthday giveaway and I am sure you will like to join please these persons should join @imdadul @eommaZel @Xzeon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining my giveaway. I will see your giveaway as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh thanks for the mention dear... I was surprised. I will make a new one to submit in here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have many upvotes my friend. And not just an upvote it was came from notable Authors here in Read Cash like Sir @Macronald and Sir @Great_Influence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I am really amazed with the generosity and genuine gesture of these amazing people on this site. May the people like them multiply so that they can inspire a lot of writers here. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only get an upvote from Sir Macronald. Hopefully when I can write an article as good as you. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you can even write better than mine. Just try to unleash your fullest potential. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know English but only in basic level my friend not same as yours!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But writing is not just in English. You can also write your thoughts in our own language, Tagalog. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I think English language is pprioritized by Random Rewarder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Haha I did not know that. Well then, it's a good thing cause you will be able to improve your English and your writing skills here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not really sure though. But I read it here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. So that is why I am having slow increase of points already. I think I have published something in Tagalog. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the incident the other day which my comment was marked as spam affects my points yesterday up until now. You experience also being spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. One of my comments was marked as spam. So I have been receiving small points since then. It's been two days now. I had only 100 points yesterday even if I published 2-3 articles. It's kinda demotivating. I feel like I'm not gonna reach my goal of 1K points anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have only 100 points yesterday? Now I have $0.67 because I'm using Read Cash until pass 12 Midnight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I only had 100 points yesterday. Compared to the other days where I got 500 points or even higher. That is why I only have 0.2$ earnings for today. Which is 10x smaller than my highest earnings here. And as of this writing, my point is still stuck with 0.0. hHaha How about you? How many points do you have already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At this moment I have 30 points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good for you. I still have zero. Haha Maybe readcash hates me already. Lol I hope it goes back to how my points was during my first day in this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's hard not be discouraged after what happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. I had very high hopes on this site and it's slowly making me feel disappointed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know who marked your comment as spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I think he blocked me already. I tried to ask him to undo the spam but I did not receive any response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haysss. We dont deserve this. We commented good comments to their article yet we are the one who suffer from their negligence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth. If only people know the effect of marking good comments as spam. Maybe they won't do it again. It sucks that we are suffering from this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm trying to reach out again to the user who mark my comment as spam today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly, I can't reach out to him anymore because I can't find him here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately she's not online at this moment. Maybe later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See you around later because I have an online class now. It's nice talking to you always. Take care of yourself. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck in your online class friend. Take care also. Bye.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heres my entry baby: https://read.cash/@Beret1234/zombie-apocalyse-coming-soon-d09d90d2

Try this one @Jonelski

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recorded. Thanks for joining. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry https://read.cash/@Agilaxxx/earn-100-points-above-on-readcash-without-an-article-348d6f57 @lahlah @road.cash im new here so i dont had much know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your entry and it is really good. Good luck here, and thank you for joining my giveaway. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this chance. . .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank for this too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/things-you-should-avoid-here-9f2d012f

Please join this @Equator-2 @Judith1969 @charmingcherry08 @CCutan @Don26 @Clarissa_KG @minorarea @bbghitte @Yan.Poire @Dolores @tahminaakter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for inviting me, I am now a participant of one giveaway nd the organizer of another😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁 true.. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah...it's funny you know, I am laughing at that fact right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Thank you so much for joining po. Good luck. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, and I'm excited about this. Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great ❀️ Keep it up. πŸ‘Œ I know there's a lot of people that will notice your articles that finds it very useful, helpful and inspiring., πŸ˜‡ Keep posting ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. I hope so po. Hehe Thank you so much for your kind words. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recorded. Good luck. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here is my article

https://read.cash/@Ridz/read-first-then-comment-1b6c3da1 @musso you can join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Entry accepted. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago