Get To Know Me More: SlamBlog Edition

35 50
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SlamBlog

I read some articles about this "Get to know me more: SlamBlog edition" here on read.cash, and since I can't think of a topic right now, I might as well just jump into this bandwagon again, and let you get to know me more by answering these questions given.

I got these questions from @imanagrcltrst article, which I think she got from another user's article. Lol (Pasa-pasa lang ng tanong. Wala namang exam dito ih. Hahaha! 🀣)

Since there are 50 questions, I won't be answering all of them because I don't want to waste your precious time reading this nonsense article. Lol 🀣 I will just answer some of them, which I think will help you to actually know me better.

So let's begin!

1. Full name?

I think I already revealed my full name here before through an article, on my Welcome To My Home Town: Pagudpud article. If you missed it, then just read it again. Wahaha! Char. 😹 But by reading my username, I think you already know by now that my real name is Florie Mae, where my username is spelled backwards, Eirolf Eam. I have some Facebook friends here like ate @bmjc98 and ate @Yen . πŸ‘»

2. Relationship Status?

I'm Single and ready to Mingle. Wahaha! Charot. 🀣 I'm actually already married with my goals and dreams in life. Lol But kidding aside, I'm in a relationship with someone out there who doesn't know my existence. Kemerut! 🀧

3. Crush?

Tag ko ba? Char. 🀭🀣 Hi, crush. Wahaha!

4-5. Height and Weight?

My height is 162 cm. or about 5"4. For my weight, the last time I checked, before I decided to ditch rice again last July 1st, it was at 54 kg. 🀧 But when I checked again, it's already 52 kg. 2 more kilos to lose and I'm back with my ideal weight again. Hihi!

8. Birthday?

I celebrated my first birthday here on read.cash last December 22, 2020, and I can't wait to celebrate my 2nd birthday here this December, for my 22nd birthday. You can now ready your gift for me. You still have less than 4 months to prepare. Wahaha 🀣

11. Favorite Food?

All kinds and parts of chicken 'cause I'm a chick. Wahaha! 🀣

I love chicken adobo, fried chicken, tinola, chicken curry, lechon manok, isaw, betamax, adidas, and helmet. 🀀

Aside from that, I also love sweets and chocolates, and fruits. I'm a foodie! So anything that passes my taste buds will become my favorite. 🀀🀣

13-14. Eye and Hair Color

I think my eyes are brownish black, and my hair is curly black but not so black. 🀣

15. Favorite Color

Call me too girly but my favorite color is Pink, always has been, always will be. Ever since I was a kid, I've always had most of my things in Pink. From my bags, pants, shirts, wallets, sandals and shoes, comb, curtain, pillowcase and comforter. Most of my things are Pink. πŸ€­πŸ’“

16-19. Last time you cried and last movie you watched?

The last time I cried was when I watched the last film I've watched, which is the movie of Piolo Pascual and Alessandra de Rossi titled My Amanda. You can read my article Love and Life Lessons I've Learned from My Amanda. So it's been a while since I last cried and watched a movie, I need to watch again. Lol 🀣

22. Favorite Quote?

It's actually a Bible Verse: Philippians 4:13, I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. πŸ–€

28. Idea of a perfect date

I don't date so I have no idea. 🀣

But a perfect date for me would be just walking by the seashore with your special someone, then going on a street food trip, or it can also be going out on an adventure like hiking or camping in the woods. Tapos lalabas si Wrong turn. 🀣

30. Think you'll get married?

I've always shared both here and on noise.cash that my ideal age of getting married is 26, and can be adjusted until 28, but not later than 30. But every time I think of marriage, I doubt I'll get married someday. I can't even find a boyfriend, how can I find a husband. Charot. 🀣

33. Where do you want to live?

If only I can afford it, I would want to go and live in Norway and enjoy the beauty of nature there, even if the winter season will freeze me to death. But since I only have a low budget, I want to live somewhere far from the noise and pollution of the city and live by the sea.

41. One wish?

The only wish I want to happen right now is for the pandemic to end already. I want everything to go back to normal where there are no travel restrictions, no viruses, no vaccines, and no health protocols. Let's go back to our lives before pandemic, or where there is no pandemic. Be gone, Corona. 🀧

45. Biggest Fear?

Before, I had a huge fear of height, but now that I got older, I've learned to conquer it already, and now my biggest fear is losing my parents. 🀧

46-47. Are you Insecure? What's your biggest insecurity?

Yes, I have a lot of insecurities, mostly about my physical self. But as life goes on, I have learned to embrace my flaws and imperfections and just love myself.


That's it! I think this is the most nonsense article I've ever published here on read.cash. I'm sorry for wasting your time but I hope you had a great read. 🀣

14
$ 8.33
$ 7.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SlamBlog

Comments

Uhuuuy, ngayon ko lang nabasa 'toooo. Super late na ba akooo? πŸ˜…

Anyways, true naman. Nakita ko lang din 'yung question sa ibang writer dito. I think kay ExpertWriter yata 'yun. Good thing nakalkal ko s'ya kay Google. Haha! Nga pala, inadd na kita dati pa sa FB, di mo pa ako ina-accept. Message na ba kitaaaa? πŸ˜† Sanaol, 5'4 ang height. Ako? 4'9 lang yata ay. Hayst. Sana makahanap ka na ng jowa before lumagpas sa kalendaryo edad moooo. Mwehehehe

Same din tayo ng fears. Lalo na ngayon na napapadalas pagkakaroon ng sakit ni Mama. Nakakatakot, as in.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Grabe. 10 years na tong article na to eh. Hahahaha! 🀣 Talaga? Check ko nga mamaya. Di kasi ako active sa FB eh. 🀣 Ah. May lahi ka din palang dwende. Charot. 🀣 Hindi na jowa hahanapin, asawa na agad. Hahaha! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry naman na daw ahhh. Eh sa ngayon ;ang ako nakapagkalkal ay. 🀣 Oyeahh, check mo basta kapag may Castro, ako na 'yunnn. Kapag daw successful na ang babae, mga lalaki na ang lalapit. Sabi 'nung adviser ko 'nung SHS na dalaga pa din hanggang ngayon. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman. Baka ibang tao na-add mo. Hahahaha! 🀣 Scam yan. Tatanda kang dalaga kapag ganyan. Wahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not nonsense at all. Daming kong tawa. Bakit kaya di ako ganyan magsulat? Yung me mga kemerot, charot, at kung ano ano pa. Hahaha. Ang tanda ko na siguro dahil di ako makarelate. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And same tayo, habang tumatagal nawoworry ako kasi tumatanda na mama ko. Hayst.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Naku. Try niyo din po mag-ganyan pag wala kayong matopic. Hahaha! 🀭🀣 Totoo po lalo na sa ngayon na may pandemic, ang ikli nalang ng buhay eh. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Sana wala na talagang pandemic para me chance tayong tumagal sa mundo. And yes, will definitely try this one soon. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so funny haha. I thoroughly enjoyed reading this post

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Thanks for reading. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This past few days ko lang po nafigured out na binaligtad nyo lang po yung pangalan nyo hahhahha. Ideal date ko din po yung walking in the seashore while watching the sunset with your special someone po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Buti napansin mo din ung name ko. 🀣 Wahh! Ang romantic nung may pasunset pero hanap muna ng special someone. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahhaha opo. Yun nga lang po wala pang mahanap sa ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala.. Andito b si crush? πŸ˜…πŸ€£ itag na yan haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Charot lang. Wala na. Hahahaha! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yung masugid mong taga tip ng malaki ba yun? Haha. San na pla yun? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all matangkad huhuhu pahinge height HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Matangkad na ba un? Hahaha! 🀭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm Single and ready to Mingle hhahahha i love itπŸ₯° Ang tangkad mo pala titingala ako hahjaja🀣 ala ambata mo pa pero antanda mo n pala sa read mag 2yrs ka na 4mos n lng πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ready na po, jowa nalang ang kulang. Charot. 🀣 Hahaha! Parang normal lang naman ung height ko ih. 🀭🀣 Opo, i-ready niyo na po gift niyo. Charot. Hahaha! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayo e sa rulad komg kapiranggot ang layo ng agwat natin sa height hahhaha ka inggit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaachieve ko pa kaya yang 54kg na iyan, inggit me huehue. Tapos yong height, huehue akin nalang height mo Florieeeee. Saka sino bang crush mo? Andito pala sya? Parang may idea na ako, si Ry? Awiehhh ahahaha. Etag ko na? Ahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maaachieve mo din iyan. Ano ba weight mo? Hahaha! Sa'yo nalang din height ko. Charot. 🀣 Wahahaha! Wala. Secret. 🀭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko na nga alam bwahahaha, huling tingin ko high school pa ako 49 bwshahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalito naman ang sagot sa #2. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

We have the same favorite Bible verse. Siya lang naman talaga ang nagbigay ng strength natin dahil sa pagabay Niya sa atin.

You're not alone in making nonsense article. Marami tayo dyan. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pati din po ako nalito eh. Hahaha! 🀧 True po. Napakabuti Niya. Hihi πŸ˜ΉπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's right Eirolfeam we must love ourselves. I wish also that this pandemic will end soon so that everything will going back to normal.πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah. I hope so by next year, we're back to normal. Claiming it. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always praying...πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Sana Eirolfeam..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I also like all parts of the chicken but my most favorite is the Adidas. I want it to be crispy fried or spicy chicken feet adobo. YumyumyumπŸ˜‹

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wahh. I haven't tried it the crispy fried tho. I bet it tastes good. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it taste good especially if you dip it in soy sauce with kalamansi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA makikita mo rin si the one mo, ika nga ni ropa bibiyk sa wateeeemelooon nya antay2 langs. πŸ˜‚ Btw, thankyou dito sa idea may isang topic nanaman ako auto save. πŸ˜…πŸ˜š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana makita ko na po siya. Wahaha! Charot. 🀣 Parehas kami ni ate @Ruffa eh. Gusto ko din ng asul na mata. 🀭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh wahaha, tara na kasing hahanap. Kelan ga tayo maga snorkeling baka andun lang sila sa dagat huehue Ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA samahan mo nalang si ropa mahanap para may kasama siya. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago