First Giveaway Event Closed!

12 35
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Hello, everyone. Today, I have sent the prizes for my first ever event here on @Read.Cash . I have completed upvoting all the articles who got into the final list of entries for my upvote giveaway.

I also left a comment on their posts, and subscribed to their pages for me to be updated with their future articles.

I hope, in my own little ways, I was able to inspire all of you to write more and be better than you were yesterday.

This is only the beginning of something great. Just keep moving forward!

Also, I would just like to thank and commend my first friend on this platform, @Road.Cash , for the constant support of this event. He also upvoted his top 5 articles from the entries. Thank you so much.

Below are the screenshots for the proof that I did sent them the prizes. I have an upcoming event on this site. I hope I will see you all again next time.

  1. @Meher89

  1. @Ridz

  1. @bmjc98

  1. @Agilaxxx

  1. @Equator-2

  1. @carisdaneym

  1. @SN39

  1. @Quuqueen

  1. @Shoycc

  1. @sheensheen13

  1. @CCutan

  1. @Don26

  1. @Mitch123

  1. @ADEPRETTY

  1. @Eloquentmercy

  1. @PinoyAko

  1. @Readcashian

  1. @Musso

  1. @Taskia (2 entries)

  1. @sunel2600

Again, Congratulations. Happy writing!

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats to the winners woohoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I say thank you too.

She did upvoted me in case you people thought she wasn't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so much for the upvote, free promotion, for the awesome comment, and of course, for being such a nice person. You are one of the few who has been so active in my comment section. For that, thank you. 😍🥰😍 And congratulations to all the winners! 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Thank you for your kind words po. I hope even on my small ways, I was able to help as much users as I can. Cheers. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. I hope to see you on my next event. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely participate 👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hoping there will still be next time. And i also hope i will be one the lucky ones to be picked. Good author. Good day and God bless! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will update you on my next giveaway event. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago