Do You Know What Love Is?

36 69
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT LOVE?

This is the second article for the game SEARCH FOR THE BEST COMMENTER ON READCASH.

Read both of the articles to know and have idea of what is in this article.

First, I would like to extend my sincere grattitude to the users who have shared their thoughts and ideas about what they know about love. Truly, this game will not work out if not because of all of you.

So, I have read all of the comments, and I have chosen the 3 Best Commenters already. This is what they know about love.

  1. @sham

"Love is something that we give freely, willingly and without expectation. We dont love to be loved; we love to love and there's is no reason for loving. But I believe that the love of parents for their children is the greatest love of all kinds."

  1. @sheensheen13

"God is love. That's it. That's the comment. He is the Source of Love. He is the beginning. The perfect example. Agape love is the greatest love and by creating us in His image, He proved how much He loves us that even if we sin, make mistakes and question our existence, He never fails to redeem us. :>"

  1. @Ivysaur

"Simple. Love is not defined. It is felt. πŸ™‚"

THANK YOU FOR SHARING WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT LOVE.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME. :)

PS. If you see this on your notification, don't be bothered because I happened to unpublished it before, but I am returning them back on my page again. Sorry for the confusion. Haha!

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you po for sharing these wonderful comments! I had been able to read about others opinion.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. That's good to know. I tried to pick the best ones. I hope I did not disappoint you. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never dissapoint me, ate.😊 Hehe I think you really picked the best po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. That's good to know. And good night. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight po😊 Matulog ka na po para lumaki ka haha, joke ako pala kailangang magpalakiπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooo generous! Thanks for this prize. It is my pleasure to share my thoughts on your works! :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, and your good comment deserved it. I love reading your meaningful comments. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I will get to read one of your comments din po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will join next time .I'm busy earlier that's why I'm not able to participate hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. That's fine po. I still have a lot of questions unanswered. So expect more in the coming days. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! Sana all.. hehe.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There will be more to come. I hope I will get to read a comment from you too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do it next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulated to your cash holder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to the winner and sa kuripot na organizer haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no room for negativity in this comment box.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha as if that was a serious lol its just a joke :-) meron bang kuripot na namimigay arawaraw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told I am very serious person who takes things seriously. Lol Thank you for clarifying. Have a good night. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aga MO nmn matulog bukas ka na matulog haha magpakazombie ka muna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang late na nga ng 10 pm sakin eh. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi ka late haha advance ka pa ng 8 oras

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulate to all the winer.i wish one day i will win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep joining everyday. There is a better chance for you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooowwww... thank you very much. I am very happy, knowing that my perspective was chosen and appreciated. Thank you very much..πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was good and it has made an impact to me. I hope I will receive another impactful comment from you again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will find time and do my best to share my own beliefs.

I am looking forward on your next article, thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. And your comment deserved it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the winners!! More of this, please. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ate. I'm still waiting for you comments on my articles. Haha I will try to make another one tomorrow. I hope to read your thoughts about it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, what do you know about love, is this the current topic?? Kinda want to join but I'm still working atm. Tas, topic love, bobo ako sa ganito.. lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I will publish another topic tomorrow po. The third article will be published maybe at around 1 pm. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan, hintayin ko yan. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for those participants. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will join again next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure for the next question.

$ 0.00
3 years ago