Mini chocolate marquise

1 15
Avatar for Eianedu
1 year ago
Topics: Sweet, Foodie, CAKE, Passion, Cooking, ...

Hello, how are you friends of food and cuisine nice to greet you again. For today I want to share with you and for dessert lovers this delicacy called chocolate marquisade, there are many ways and flavors of this dessert, in this post I will show you how to make it, and its final result. I hope you like the preparation.

Ingredients

  • 1 pack of Maria cookies

  • 2 cans of condensed milk

  • 75 grams of cocoa powder

For this first step we start by mixing the condensed milk together with the cocoa, mixing very well until we obtain a thick and homogeneous mixture.

After having our month of chocolate ready, we begin to make the marquise, it is very simple we add an amount of chocolate mix then a cookie and then a part of chocolate and continue like this until we complete the desired layers, in this case I made 4 cookie layers.

After having all the marchionesses ready, we take them to the fridge for an hour, and then decorate with a rain of colors. For this recipe I got 10 small Marquesas in a 12 Oz container, and they are ready for sale from my little condiment and candy business.

I present the final result

This is how I prepared this delicious dessert friends, I hope you liked it and are encouraged to prepare it, thank you all for visiting my post and see you another time. God bless you greatly 🙏

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
Sponsors of Eianedu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eianedu
1 year ago
Topics: Sweet, Foodie, CAKE, Passion, Cooking, ...

Comments

The cake is very delicious, the cake is almost similar to a bronze cake. Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago