Marinated tuna

2 30
Avatar for Eianedu
1 year ago

Hello my friends happy and blessed day. As every day I share my recipe with you, and today I bring you a delicious fresh tuna marinade, very tasty and also full of energy and vitamins, I had not enjoyed a dish of this type for a long time and the truth is that I was very satisfied with the results , it is a very simple recipe to prepare and also quick and in the next post I will show you how to prepare it.

Ingredients

  • Fresh tuna 250 grams

  • 20 ml of white vinegar

  • The sum of ½ lemon

  • ½ red onion

  • ½ white onion

  • ½ paprikaA few branches of coriander

  • Salt and pepper to taste

For this marinade we first start by cooking the tuna, we take it to the fire in a pot with water and leave it there until it is almost white in color. Then remove from heat and let cool for a few minutes.

Once ready, remove the bones, mince and place in a bowl to later add the other ingredients, the diced onion, along with the paprika, vinegar and lemon juice.

Once the above is done, mix very well and leave marinated in the fridge for an hour.

While the tuna is marinating, I begin to prepare its companion, nothing but a sliced ​​pintón plantain which I am going to fry first, sealing and then removing and crushing or flattening each one of them and will fry again until are golden.

cooking the tuna

Well, my friends, our marinade is almost ready and we only have to serve and taste this delicious and nutritious dish. Below I show you the final result.

Thank you all for taking a minute of your time to read this my first post on the platform and the community, I hope to be able to adapt to the good changes and be able to share more recipes and desserts with you. For my part, I say goodbye, thank you very much and have a happy and blessed day.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eianedu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eianedu
1 year ago

Comments

Hello, thank you very much for visiting my publication. have a happy day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are creative

$ 0.00
1 year ago