Women are not weak

1 15
Avatar for Ehma
Written by
3 years ago

Are women weak?

Most of people think that woman is a weak creature... I agree woman is not much stronger than a man.. And woman is weak physically and emotional.. But i think woman is more stronger.. She is strong by heart.. Her love is strong.. She always sacrifices for her family.

Look at a mother, is not she strong? She takes care of her child before and after his/her birth..and the love she shows to her child, this the most big example of love in this world..

Look at a wife, taking care of her house and family and husband without any cost..

Look at a sister, โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹her love for her sisters and brothers.. I am an elder sister and always takes care of my family.. I am always ready to help them in any problem they are facing. . And i love them more thn anything..

And a โ€‹daughter โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹, always wanted to takes care of her parents... Ready to sacrifice her dreams for them.. A daughter always wanted to make her parents happy.. Never even think of doing something wrong that would heart them

A woman spends her whole life loving her family and taking care of them.. So respect women and appreciate them for what they are doing ๐ŸŒน

Image source : my gallery... This sketch is made by my mother.. And i am dedicating this post to my mother... I love you mama๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ

2
$ 0.00

Comments