My Life: An Introduction

Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

My name is Ifeanyi Ebube. I am a African as you can see from my name. I am in my 20's, I hope I am very young to you all. Also single and quite handsome, or so I've been told.

I have had many dreams since I was little. I had a to be list and it was a very long one. I hoped to be a comedian, musician, author, politician, actor and a footballer. Well, I am still in high school so I don't know what the future holds for me but I know it's gonna be very big.

I will like to put down my likes and dislikes. I love playing videogames Very well and I am so good in it. My best games are Street Fighter v and FIFA 20. I use the PS 4 console, it's very nice, I'm sure you'd understand if you've used ut. I also like eating just like everyone else. Please don't make an image of my size, I'm not too fat, I'm just plump *wink*. I love playing football because I love team work. I love working with people.

My brother introduced me to the world of Cryptocurrency when he first earned from a similar platform this one. I was trying to find one for myself as well.

I was browsing through the internet and I came across this page (read.cash). I saw the wonderful article written by some of you here and I was amazed at it. All of us here are writing very good essays and I am so happy. This is the best site I have ever come across and I see many of you here are enjoying it. Now I have told you all about I believe I am no stranger. I encourage you all to continue writing, it's very good and I you are gaining.

I'm kinda new to Cryptocurrency and BCH but I hope that with this platform I can get to learn a lot from everyone here.

Thank you.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ebuzzy my brother, you are welcome to read.cash. your introduction is quite interesting. Roll up the sleeves and hit the group running

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man, I will keep it up. Bye.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its intereating to reas suvh article regarding our life journey as it will be an envourage to other also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I love doing also. making people happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Welcome to read.cash. I have submitted your introduction to the introduceyourself community. I also created a Development and Coding community and put in your new article on game development. I can make you a mod, if you want, then you can submit your coding tutorials in the community without waiting for approval.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much , I am highly grateful. I want accept your offer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcomed dear. Let me try and speak alittle Nigerian haha "You day welcome. Hope say you go write plenty articles o. We day count on you" lol hope i said it well. Its called Pidgin right? I really missed living in Nigeria. You are welcome once more dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear you got it real good. Thanks for the welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this is your beginning, at least you have nice ambitions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Bro Nice Life

$ 0.00
3 years ago