My Handcraft (Part-18)

13 20
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good afternoon....

Its @EYERISH687 once again......

How are you all ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty....

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah

Thank you so much guys for supporting me from the very beginning.....

I really need your support because your support encourage me a lot to do better than before.....

Like everyday, today I am gonna share a handcraft which is made by me....

I hope you will like this handcraft too....

So, here's the handcraft below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is very beautiful and I like it so much. There are many kinds of flowers in this handcraft. It us also one kind of wall mate. It is made with different kinds of colour papers, glue and some other ingredients. I used red, yellow, green, pink and blue colour papers to make this handcraft.

It is really very easy to make this kind of handcraft at home. Anyone can makes it within a very short time. And it is not so difficult, rather it is very easy work. If anyone try to do it with his/her heart, he/she can definitely do it.

There are many kinds of handcrafts. It is one of them. All the handcrafts are so beautiful. I have some special hobbies in my life of my own. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. It is such a great pleasure to me.

In fact, it is one of my most favourite pastime. I enjoy to do the work. It gives me much pleasure. I want to learn making more and more handcrafts. Everyday, I try to learn something new. And I feel so happy because I can share my creativity with all of you.

There are many kinds of hobbies. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. Gardening, swimming, dancing, singing, photography, cooking, drawing, travelling etc all the the forms of hobbies. All the hobbies are just amazing.

I hope you all will like this handcraft. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my post. And don't forget to subscribe me too.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they gave me a great opportunity. If you need sponsorships, please check out this link. It will helps you guys...

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me...

No more today guys....

Stay safe....

Take care yourselves...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Apu, your handkerchiefs are very beautiful. The red flowers have been very nice to look at.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sister. I hope you like this handcraft. It is really very easy to make. Anyone can makes it.... ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple prettyπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops it has been so much nicer. And presented in such a beautiful way that I can't say that I hope the articles will be more beautiful in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, of course my dear brother. I'll try my best. And thank you very much for encourage me. Keep supporting me bro 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a beautiful work of art. I love to cook the only problem is time. Maybe someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. I also love to cook different kinds of delicious foods ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nearly perfect 😌 You are really talented dear, congrats ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a talent. Just mind blowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing hand craft, you can use your hand craft in e-commerce site so that you can earn. ☺ Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago