My Cooking Photography (Part-39)

12 18
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good morning....

How are you all....???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah

You all supported and encouraged me from the very beginning....

Thanks a lot to you guys...keep supporting me

Now, I am gonna share some foods photographs which is made by me.....

I hope you all like these foods photographs....

So, let's get started.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is the most popular food in our country. The name of this food is pizza. Pizza is a mouth watering food. I like pizza very much. In fact, pizza is one of my most favourite food. Everyone likes pizza very much. Little childrens are also very fond of it. And it is very easy to make different kinds of pizza at home.....

It is called chicken Shaslik. Chicken shaslik is a very popular food in our country. It is a delicious food. It is made with chicken, vegetables, spices and some other ingredients. Here I used, boneless chicken pieces, onion, tomato, yellow bell paper, spices, salt, sugar, sauce and some other ingredients. To make chicken shaslik at home is really very easy.

The name of this dish is chicken biriyani. Chicken biriyani is one of my most favourite food. I am a biriyani lover. Chicken biriyani is a very traditional and popular food in our country. Everyone likes chicken biriyani. There is no one who does not love chicken biriyani. It is very rare to find anyone who does not like this food. It is very easy to make chicken biriyani at home. Anyone can makes it within a short time.

Cooking is my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods. I hope all of you like these foods photographs. Please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me here.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

No more today.....

Have a great day....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I love pizza and Barbeque 😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear. You always share food photography dearπŸ’•πŸ’• So Always my mouth wateringπŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning! This is a fantasy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow delicious especially my favorite pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah. So yummy dear!bring it heeeeere pls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm craving for pizza πŸ• πŸ•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a good chef. Can I hire your services for a day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to learn how to prepare pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You such a good cook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im craving for pizza.. Its been how many months since i had a bite on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago