My Cooking Photography (Part-38)

38 58
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning....

How are you ???

Hope you all are doing well......

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah

Like everyday, today I am gonna share some delicious foods photographs which is made by me....

I hope you like these foods photographs....

So, let's get started.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Chicken fry is one of my most favourite food. I like chicken fry very much. It is so delicious and tasty food. Everyone likes chicken fry very much. Chicken fry is a very popular and common food in our country. And it is really very easy to make chicken fry at home. I used chicken leg pieces, spices, egg, bread crumbs, soybean oil, tomato sauce and some other ingredients to make chicken fry. I made chicken fry at home.

The name of this food is Malai chop. Malai chop is a very popular and traditional food in our country. It is so yummy and delicious in taste. I just love malai chop. Everyone likes it so much. In fact, little childrens are also very fond of it. To make malai chop at home is very easy. I used milk, curd, sugar, dry fruits and some other ingredients to make malai chop. You must try it at home.

It is a mouth watering dish. The name of this food is Tikka Paratha. Tikka paratha is a very traditional food in our country. Most of the people like tikka paratha. It is so delicious food. It is made with chicken. Almost everyone likes chicken. And that's why everyone likes this food too. It is one of my most favourite food. Anyone can make it within a short time. It is very easy to make tikka paratha.

Cooking is my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them too. It is such a great pleasure to me. I hope all of you like these foods photographs.

Please like and comment on my post if you really like my post and photographs. And also subscribe me here.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

No more today guys....

Have a great day....

May God bless you always.....

Keep me in your prayers....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

35
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I'm always bragging to your food posts.it is wonderful to behold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear ❀for encourage me. It helps me to do better. Keep supporting me my dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love chicken . A wonderful recipe and beautiful photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. I think most of the people likes chicken very much. Chicken is one of my most favourite food. I like all the dishes which is made with chicken. It is so delicious and tasty πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are delicious and mouth watering. Just asking what is that beside the chicken that tikka paratha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear. These foods are really mouth watering. That is paratha which is made with flour, water, soybean oil, and salt. ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So paratha is contemporary of rice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photgraphy.Also this dias are so tasty.Keep it up.Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother. Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to capture different kinds of photographs. And cooking is also my most favourite hobby. I just love cooking 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother. I hope you like these foods photographs. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken dish for the winπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha....yes. I hope you like these foods photographs dear πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.And your artivle are also nice.Please make a.different type of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'll try my best my dear πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so enticing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Love fried chicken toooo! Especially, the one coming from Jollibee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

IH! Someone just succeeded in arousing my hunger rate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done dear! Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This isgoodprojectwassbssmdkdmdnndbdbdbddndnndndjdndndndndndndjdjdjd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really your recipe I like very much..All of them are so delicious..Carry on writing new recipe and sharing with us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bnsms sksks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your decoration is really amazing,, this is very colourful dish... I also like to Malawi chop 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken is my favorite all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the name of this food?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope it is very testy. And also seems delicious sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago