My Cooking Photography (Part-28)

25 36
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good morning to all of you....???

How are you ?

Hope you are doing well.....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Everyday I try to share some delicious food photographs which is made by me....

Today, I wanna show you some food photographs which is made by me in different times....

Here's the photographs below...👇👇👇

The name of this food is noodles basket. It is a very delicious and tasty food. It is one of my most favourite food. It is an uncommon dish. It is made with noodles, eggs, spices and some other ingredients. Hope you like it.

It is a dessert item. It is made with shemai. Here I use two kinds of shemai to make this dessert. It is so yummy food. It is very easy to make this dessert at home. Anyone can makes it at home. I like this dessert.

Egg chops. The name of this food is egg chop. It is a mouth watering dish indeed. It is one of my most favourite food. To make egg chop at home is so easy. It is made with egg, mash potatoes, chicken mince, spices and some other ingredients. I like this food very much.

I have some special hobbies in my life and cooking is one of them. Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of food. It is such a great pleasure to me. When I get free times, I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also likes to decorates them.

Some people though that cooking is so difficult, but no, it's not. At least I don't think so. Rather, cooking is so easy. If anyone try it from her heart, she can do it.

I hope all of you likes these foods photographs. Please like and comment on my post if you really likes it. And also subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors.....

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and gave me a great opportunity to prove myself.

If you needs sponsorships, you have to check this link.....

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for the encouragement.....

Have a nice day to all of you....

Keep me in your prayers....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

They look yummy, did you prepare them yourself? And this shemai is it rice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. You're right dear. I made these foods 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also follow your cooking resipe and photoshot. i also follow before coking photography (part 1-27) this coking resipe so testy and delious resipe everyall and photoshot skill so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear friend... I am well by the grace of Almighty.... I am big fan of your cooking photography....You captured all pictures nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay😍 so yummy dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mouth watering dishes😋 i personally don't like desert but you one looks so yummy...and noodles basket😍 i want to try it...would you like to share the recipe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis ❤yeah sure. If you want, I'll share the recipe 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... I've became hungry.. It looks so yummy...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yes, it is really delicious 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We also cook food like this at home it's tasty😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are this yormies, all for consumption or still for sale.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago