My Art (Part-35)

59 57
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys....

Good evening...

How are you all ??

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

I have always shared different kinds of artistic photographs to with all of you. And you all supported and encouraged me a lot to bring more arts for you....

Now, I am gonna share an art which is drawn by me....

Hope you will like this one...

So, let's enjoy my art...👇👇👇

Always I try to present something different and special for all of you. I try to bring different kinds of arts for you. And I know that you like my arts. You always appreciated my works. Many many thanks to all of you guys. I really thankful to all of you. I hope I will always get support from you. I really need your support. Because your support is my inspiration.

Art is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. Whenever I get free times, I use to draw pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me. It also refreshes my mind too. I like to draw the pictures of animals, flowers, fruits, sky, river etc.

I am good at drawing since childhood. I think drawing is the best hobby because we can easily express our feelings, desire, wishes, thoughts etc through our dreams.

I hope you all like my art. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my art or post. And don't forget to subscribe me too.

No more today guys....

God bless you all....

Take care yourselves...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

55
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Your art really looks good, you just don’t create art in this but also in cooking, you are so talented dear. USE IT mwa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are masallah very creative. May Allah grant you more knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...it really means a lot to me my dear brother 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe please view me and subscrib..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooow!!!!Really amaizing pictures dear specially the art dear.I am always a big fan of your talent. you are a multitalented person dear.Keep it up,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for appreciating my works 😍You are also a very talented person ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear for appreciating 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your art very much. You are an artist's lover. Thank you for such a beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear brother. And also thanks to you for liking my art. You always supported me which encourage me a lot to do better. Keep supporting me dear brother ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artistic expertise is perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear for encourage me in this way... ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for liking it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/rain-sky-55128271

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow no worda for your art 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am out of words already in appreciation of your arts😊..they're great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing artwork dear 💕 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam alredy subscribe you.. You will back me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother 😍 keep supporting... Hope you enjoyed it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing art.I could do a little when I was a child.. But at present I have no idea how to Art..Bt still I love it... Thanks for sharing... keep them coming:'p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you too my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah.I am also fine too.nice art .you have got a great creativity.keep it up. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please visit my profile.I am your brother 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. It was just a mistake my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok .you can edit the comment.i will be happy if you visit my profile .it will be helpful for me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing......i like the eyes....thanks for sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear and also thanks to you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're so talented mashaAllah ❤️❤️😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love to you my dear sister 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dearest 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অনেক সুন্দর ওয়ছে আমি চাই আরো কিছু উপহার দাও যাতে তুমার পেজ থেকে অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারে আরো এগিয়ে যাও ভালো থাকো সুস্থ তাকে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে এতো মূল্যবান কমেন্ট করার জন্য। আপনিও ভালো থাকুন সুস্থ থাকুন এই দোয়া করি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was great to see your art. This art seems to be saying a lot. I know sister you can draw art too. I really like this art. Many thanks Apu for presenting such an beautiful art. This art looking really very beautiful dear Apu ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for supporting me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im doin good.Keep doin your artistic activity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the encouragement dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago