My Art (Part-3)

14 21
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys.

How are you all ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also well by the grace of Allah.

Yesterday, I shared my arts photography.

You all enjoyed my arts very much. You inspired me very much.

So, today I am gonna share my another arts photographs and hope that you all like it.

Here's the art below......

I have some specific hobbies in my life. There are many kinds of hobbies. Gardening, swimming, reading books, cooking different dishes, photography, drawing pictures etc.

My favourite hobbies are gardening, drawing pictures, cooking different foods, listening music etc.

Drawing pictures are my one of the most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of arts in my leisure time. When I get leisure time I like to draw many kinds of pictures most of the time.

Today, I share a natural photographs. You can see that it is the scenery of a village. The natural beauty of our country is very charming. It charms us very much. In my art, there is a village, some trees, rivers and many things.

I like to draw different kinds of natural arts. I hope you like this arts. I don't know how it's looks like but I'm trying my best to do the art properly. Hope you all enjoy it very much.

If you like my posts and photographs please subscribe my ID, like and comment on my posts and if you want sponsor me.

No more today, I'll trying to bring more arts for you all very soon.

Thank you very much for reading my article and watching my art.

Have a good day.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @Shahrear123Niloy bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you art so beautiful. i love this art. sometimes i drwaing everything.i hope you will better article next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah sure, why not ??? I'll try my best to bring more beautiful photographs or arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much as usual dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice art pictures. You are really good artist. And this picture is very natural and amazing picture. Really you are good skill person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @Akash more than I can say to you for your appreciations. It helps me a lot. It's also inspire me. You are also a good artist and photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago