My Art (Part-29)

13 26
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

How are you all guys...???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Everyday I try to present an art...

So, like everyday, today I am gonna share an art which is drawn by me....

I hope all of you like this art...

So, let's start....

Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. Usually, I like to draw the pictures of animals, people, flowers, fruits, sky, river, natural beauties etc. It is such a great pleasure to me. When I get free times, I like to draw different pictures.

Art is a very good hobby. In my opinion, it is the best hobby because I can share and express my feelings, thoughts, desire, wishes through my drawings. And its also give me much pleasure. Its refreshes my mind too. And it is not so difficult to draw pictures.

Hobby is an important part of our life. Hobby is the most favourite pastimes. It gives us much pleasure. Though, it is not our main occupation, but it plays an important role in our life. Everyone has some hobbies in their life. There is no one who does not have any hobbies in his/her life.

There are many kinds of hobbies. Such as gardening, photography, cooking, writing poems, reading books, listening music, dancing, drawing, singing, travelling etc. Drawing is one of them. Most of the people choose drawing as their most favourite hobby.

I also have some special hobbies in my life and drawing is one of them. I just love to draw different kinds of pictures. I forget about everything when I draw pictures.

I hope all of you like this art. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my post. And don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

because they sponsored me first and gave me a great opportunity.

If you need sponsorship, please check out this link....

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me from the very beginning....

No more today guys....

Keep me in your prayers......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful, as if I went somewhere to the sea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of beautiful art app. You always do very beautiful art. I like your art very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did good job dear ,, please keep sharing those type of drawing ,, i love the line what you wrote it's refreshed your mind too,, maybe it's works ,, i appreciate your talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks real amazing❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously you did this art thing? Hahaha. But yes, I'm sure you do, I'm always been keep an eye for your masterpiece and I like it very much. No doubt. It is the beauty inside out, that expresses the outside in. Thank very much, you satisfy my day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so good, did you study art & design

$ 0.00
3 years ago