My Art (Part-24)

14 12
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Its @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you????

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Everyday I try to bring something different for you all.

Today, I am gonna share an art which is drawn by me....

I hope you all like this art.

So, let's get started..... 👇👇👇

Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. When I get free times, I like to draw pictures very much. It is such a great pleasure to me. I just forget about everything when I draw any pictures. Usually I like to draw the pictures of natural beauties, flowers, fruits, sky, river, animals, people etc.

I am good at drawing since childhood. Its my passion. I think drawing is the best hobby because we can express our feelings, thoughts, desire, wishes all everything through our drawings. And it also gives us much pleasure. It refreshes our mind too.

I have some other hobbies too. I also like to do photography, cooking different kinds of delicious foods, like to make different kinds of handcrafts and so on.

Hobby is an important part of our life. Though its not our main occupation, but it plays an important role in our life. Everyone has some special hobbies in their life. There are nobody who does not have any hobby in his/her life.

Different men has different hobbies in his/her life. As they are different persons that's why their hobbies are also different from each others. And its quite natural.

I hope all of you like my art. Keep supporting me always. And if you like my art, please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me here.

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

because they gave me a great opportunity. Those who wants sponsorships, please check out this link. It will help you.

Thanks a lot to dear @Ashma for encouraged me.

Also thanks to my all sponsors....

No more today....

Stay safe...

Take care yourselves...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Good artist, keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend ❤keep supporting me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this art so beautiful looks like a original nature of village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for liking the art. I'm trying my best. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artwork! I want to display it in my room. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....its really means a lot to me dear ❤❤❤thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really pretty! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome artwork...You are intelligent..All of your art work I like very much because all of are so beautiful..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for encourage me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shundor😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhonnobad appi. Asha kori apnar valo legeche amar aka ei chobiti.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha apu onk valo legeche❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago