My Art (Part-22)

42 39
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

It's @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you all....???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Today, I am gonna share an art which is drawn by me.

You guys supported me from the very beginning.... Thanks a lot to all of you....

So, let's get started... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Hobby is an important part of our life. Everyone has some hobbies in their life. There is no one who does not have any hobby in his/her life. Though, it is not our main occupation, but it is important for us. It gives us pleasure.

Different people has different aim in life. As they are different, that's why their choices, habits, behaviour, hobby, aim are also different from each others.

Some people likes gardening as their hobby. Some people likes photography, someone likes cooking , someone likes listening music, some people likes travelling and someone likes drawing as a hobby.

I also have some special hobbies in my life of my own. And drawing is one of them. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. I am good at drawing since childhood. When I get free times, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. Usually, I like to draw the pictures of animals, people, flowers, fruits, natural beauties and so on.

In this picture, we can saw the natural beauties. I like this picture very much. I think, drawing is the best hobby, because we can express our feelings, thoughts, desires all everything through our drawings. It is such a great pleasure to me. I just forget about everything when I draw pictures.

I hope you likes this drawing. Please like and comment on my post if you really likes my post. And also subscribe me too.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

I would like to thank this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

because they gave me a great opportunity. Those who needs sponsorships, please check out this link.

Many thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me.

No more today....

May God bless you all.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! As always dear! Your art is sooo colorful. This really made my day!thank you so much😍 i am looking forward for moreπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear ❀You always supported me.....😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dearπŸ˜‰ ready to support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take my cordial love ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hearti hearti❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work! Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you too my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you bro for supporting me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are so nice, good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture are so beautiful but why only one...???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'll bring more very soon ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful one dear. Which colour you used for colour it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear sis. I used water colour my dear πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow the art look amazing...your drawings are too good...i liked the left part more.....the road and specially the tree with purple flowers attracted my eyes.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome.dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love to you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Impressive... 😍😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww soo beautiful art..You r so good artist..😍keep it up sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful art, you should build an art gallery your works are all amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good idea. Thanks a lot my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful art. subcribe me i will also subcribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its unbelievable but its real.This art was so so nice.Your other article are also so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How cute 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago