Flowers Photography (Part-32)

41 35
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good afternoon.....

Its @EYERISH687 once again...

How are you ???

Hope you are doing well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Now, I am gonna show you some beautiful flowers photographs which is captured by me in different times.

I hope you all like these flowers photographs.

So, let's start...👇👇👇

Flowers is the most beautiful creation of Almighty. They are the symbol of beauty. Flowers charms us with its beauty. Everyone likes flowers very much. There is nobody who does not like flowers.

Our country is a land of beauty. Nature has adorned her with its all beauty. Flowers are a gift of nature. They are the symbol of purity. Their colour, smell, beauty and charm please us all. So, everybody likes flowers. Many kinds of flowers bloom in our country in every season.

There are many kinds of flowers in the world. In fact, we don't know the name of all flowers. Every flower is different from each other. They are different in their names, sizes, shapes, colours, smell etc. But all the flowers are really very beautiful. Flowers charms us with its beauty and its also refreshes our mind too.

The name of this flower is rose. We all know that. Rose is a very popular flower all over the world. It is a very beautiful flower indeed. Rose is called the queen of all flowers. Rose is my most favourite flower. There are variety of colours in roses and it is one of them. People use roses in different occasions such as birthday, wedding, schools or colleges functions etc. Everyone likes roses very much. In fact, little childrens are also very fond of it.

The name of this flower is Gandharaj. It is a very popular and common flower in our country. The gandharaj is well-known for its sweet scent. Everyone likes this flower for its amazing smell. It is one of my most favourite flower.

Photography is my most favourite hobby. I like to do photography very much. In my leisure time, I like to capture different kinds of photographs. Most of the time I like to capture different kinds of flowers photographs. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I hope you all like these flowers photographs. If you really like my flower photography, please like and comment on my post. And also subscribe me too.

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and also gave me a great opportunity. Those who wants sponsorship, please check out this link. It will definitely helps you.

Thank you so much dear @Ashma for supporting me from the very beginning.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

No more today guys...

Have a nice day....

Take care yourselves......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Nice flowers, I love the Gandharaj does it have English name? I have not seen the flower in my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's name is Gandharaj dear 😀Anyways thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!nice photography of flowers....Flowers are always charming and it is looking always Eyecatching.... Thanks for sharing these photos with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis ❤You always supported and encouraged me a lot 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow flowers are very beautiful and cute photographer is very nice natural beautiful this post i like flowers very cute and beautiful photograph is very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography...The mind just wants to keep looking...All of your articles are always good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother for encourage me and for appreciating my work 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, my dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gondhoraj er smell Just wow❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum thik tai. Gondhoraj ful er smell er jonnoi besh porichiti lav koreche. Ar gondhoraj ful amar priyo fulgulor moddhe onnotomo. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hae gondhoraj amro prio ful.. Btw yellow ful tar nam ki Apu??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami nijeo janina appi ei yellow fuler nam ta ki. Amar ei fulgulo khub valo legeche tai pic tulechi. Nam janle ami obosshoi nam mention kore ditam 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow accha api It's okkey.. No prblm dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photoshooting dear....it gives me a feel to snatch the flowers...by the way..what's the name of first two flowers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear sis for encourage me. Actually I also don't know the name of these two flowers. And that's why I couldn't mention the name of those flowers 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like shots when I enter to dance night club for potato stripper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a different shot tho😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks your photos made me happy potato today, wish you best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear...❤ But I have a question... I am so curious about it??? Potato??? Why you use potato in every comment dear ??? Is potato your most favourite thing ???? 🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this flower so awsome and your photoshot so awsome a you crective different for another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for always encourage me 🥰It inspire me a lot to do better. Keep supporting me my dear brother as you always do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rain-soaked flowers look very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother 🥰All the flowers are always beautiful. Flowers are the symbol of beauty ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are always charming and it is looking always Eye-catching. Your photoshot so awesome a you creative different for another.it gives me a feel to snatch the flowers. ... Thanks for sharing these photos with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear and thank you so much for your valuable comment on my post. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you tooo... I hope you improve your worksss <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago