Flowers Photography (Part-28)

46 125
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

How are you.....????

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine....

Now, I am gonna share some beautiful flowers photographs to all of you.....

I hope you likes it.

So, let's get started.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Flowers charms us with its beauty. It also refreshes our mind. Everyone likes flowers. There is nobody who does not like flowers. Flowers are the symbol of beauty.

There are many kinds of flowers in the world. Every flower is different from each others. They are different in colours, sizes, smell, shapes, names and so on. But all the flowers are beautiful.

There are many kinds of flowers in our country. Some flowers are very popular in our country such as rose, water lily, jasmine, dahlia, beli, chameli, marigold, champa, hibiscus rosa sinensis, hasnahena, sun flower and so on. All the flowers are very beautiful.

Of all flowers, I like the rose most. Rose is the most beautiful flowers in the world. Rose is called the queen of all flowers. There are variety of colours in roses such as red, orange, white, black, pink, brown, yellow etc. I like red rose very much. Because red is the symbol of love. Everyone likes roses very much.

Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do photography very much. When I get free times, I like to capture different kinds of flowers photographs. It is such a great pleasure to me. It also refreshes my mind.

Hope you all likes my flowers photography. If you really likes it, please like and comment on my post. And also subscribe me too.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors....

Many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a big opportunity. If you needs sponsorships, please check out this link.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for the encouragement ❀❀❀

Keep me in your prayers.... πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Stay safe....😍

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

43
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow what a beautiful pictures indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend 😍I hope you like my flowers photography. Keep supporting me my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love dear sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear...Keep it up...Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis for always supporting me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❀ for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister, your pictures are always very beautiful and today is no exception.Keep sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my bro ❀I'll try my best always πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow flowers are so beautiful and lovely all the flowers look good and more white flowers are lovely All the flowers are naturally beautiful and they look so cute. The photograph is great. This picture is so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you for this amazing feedback ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing view of nature flower. I like this flower It beautiful attractive I love flowers. You captured perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the compliment you gave me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every flowers are really looking good.But last one I liked more!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Colorful...thank you for this another relief, of my soul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belas, beautiful, your flowers, although I have not seen the black roses, as you refer in your article, now one of your flowers in the image is the cayenne, which in Venezuela is red and I correct you regarding the red color, yes You meddle in politics, it is the pupu herself, but continue with yours, and you have more images of black roses that I do not know, greetings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's beautiful, keep it up ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Preciosas!, Cada una es ΓΊnica y bellas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to say, but I don't understand your language πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. You have a beautiful photography there. Your pictures are great and beautiful. Refreshing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Keep posting refreshing photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this flower so beautiful. your photoshot skill different on antoher. God bless you. keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful flower i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers indeed made our world a wonderful place. Those pictures captured by you is beautiful. We don't have plenty of flowers here in the backyard. Maybe it's the time I should plant some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are a symbol of beauty and you have made the pictures of those flowers very beautiful. I like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful I love flowers, they are the miracle made color and shapes. I already subscribed, I invite you to my profile to see my work that I think you will like, I also show the wonders of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago