Art For Contest (Entry-3)

Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good morning to all....

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

You all know about the art contest which is organised by @Jane sis. Today is the last time to submit our arts for this contest. Yesterday I have submitted my two entries for this art contest. Each participants can submit up to 3 entries. So, I have one more chance.

Today, I am gonna share my last entry for this contest. I am really thankful to @Jane sis for giving me such a great opportunity. Thanks a lot my dear.... โคโคโค

I would like to thank read.cash for giving us the great opportunity to prove our talents here. It is the best online platform I have ever seen. I am here in this platform more than 2 months. In this two months, I gained a lot. I got a lot of friends here. All of them are very friendly. I learned a lot of things through this platform. We can earn money here. We can show our hidden talents here. I am grateful to this platform..... ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Thanks to all of you guys. You have supported and encouraged me from the very beginning. I am here today just because of you. Your support is my inspiration. All of you always encourage me to share more and more articles, more photographs, more artworks for you all which inspire me to do better.

So, now I am gonna share my last artwork with all of you....

Let's get started.... ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

It is a picture of a little boy and his pet (doggy). It is a adorable picture. I drew a lot of artworks. But it is one of my most favourite artwork. In this picture, a little boy is holding his pet doggy to his chest. I just love this picture. And I hope you will also like this picture too.

You all know that drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw pictures very much. Whenever, I get free times, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me. I enjoy to do the work.

Story Of Making This Drawing :

My younger brother always appreciates my artworks. He supports me. He likes my drawings very much. He has a pet (doggy). He loves the doggy very much. He always likes to take pictures with his doggy. He has many pictures with his pet dog. There is a adorable picture of his childhood with his pet doggy. A few days ago, we saw an album of pictures of his childhood. Suddenly, I saw a picture. It his his most favourite picture. He requested me to draw a picture like that. And that's why I drew this picture. hobb

I have other hobbies too. I also like cooking, photography, gardening, making different kinds of handcrafts, travelling etc. But of all hobbies, I like drawing most. It gives me much pleasure. I am good at drawing since childhood. It is the best hobby because, we can express our feelings, thoughts, desire, dreams all everything through our drawings.

Hobby is an important part of our life. It plays an important role in our life. There are many kinds of hobbies. All the hobbies are very nice. Different men has different hobbies in their life. As they are different from each others. That's why their hobbies are also different. And I think, its quite natural.

So, this is my last entry for this art contest. I hope @Jane sis will like my art. And you all will also like it too. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like it. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

Ingredients : Watercolour

@Omar sir, I hope you will like it. Thank you very much for encourage me.

Everyone can participate in this contest. But for participating, you have to follow some rules. So, those who wants to participates in this contest and also wants to know more details about it, please check out this link guys...๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

@Jewel @Hiyamoni123 @Adnan334 guys please participate in this art contest. Check out it please...

All the best to all participants... ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

No more today...

Keep me in your prayer..

Have a great day...

Stay safe, stay blessed.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Been staring at this art work for almost 15 minutes because Im just trying to figure out the title that could best describe the painting. A puppy and a little boy have one thing in common and thats Pure love and Innocence. I love how you painted it using water colour. I dont know much about painting but long time ago I tried to paint just a simple flower using water colour and I find it really tough coz I couldnt get the colour that I wanted maybe too much water or maybe I really dont have the talent in painting ๐Ÿ˜Š. Anyway good job dear. I'm sure Ms. @jane will also agree with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.I am fine by the grace almighty of allah.Wow!this art is very nice. Art's is our very important part of life. Go ahead.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice art. It's really good. Good luck and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, wow, I can really see how you enjoyed this artwork! Iยดm totally in love, good job!:) Good luck in this contest!:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome contest , I wil try my best to join the contest . keep it up my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Thanks for the encouragement you gave me. You can participate in this art contest my dear brother. It is a great opportunity for all of us to show our talent โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck sister. All time a saw your art always creative and expenses for another one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you my dear brother. You always supported me which helps me a lot in many ways. Stay connected for getting more updates my dear brother ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful art dear. It's most meaningful art ever. How can you draw so beautifully. Impressive art dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister. I hope you liked this art. Thanks a lot for your compliment my dear sister ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good. Your work nicely and colourful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a multi-talented girl...I really appreciate your talent...So beautiful drowning dear โค๏ธ I'm so much impressed..I pray that you will be the winner in this contest... And Just keep it up:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. You always supported me which encourage me a lot to do better and to share more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The drawing has been much better. Nice to meet you.I have seen a lot of your drawings and I think it has been the best. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother and also thanks to you my dear brother for encourage me all the time โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a wonderful artwork with water colour. You are really a good artist dear sister. Best of luck๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister. I hope you liked my artwork. And also enjoyed it too. Stay connected for getting more updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great artwork. The subject (love for the pet), and all the creation is amazing. I liked it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a boy showing love to a his pet .I liked the way you draw it good job dear good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for your valuable comment. Drawing is my most favourite hobby. It gives me much pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago