Art For Contest (Entry-1)

48 73
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

Good evening to all...

Its @EYERISH687 once again with a new article.

How are you all ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

You all know that our talented friend @Jane arranged a art contest for all of us. It is a big chance for us to show our talent. I would like to thank @Jane sis for giving us such a great opportunity. I really appreciate her great initiative.... Many thanks to you sis โคโคโค

Many people participated in this art contest. Each participants can submit up to 3 entries for this art contest. And it is my 1st entry for this contest. I hope @Jane sis will like my art.... ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Everyone can participate in this art contest. But for participating, you have to follow some rules. So, those who wants to participate in this art contest and also wants to know more details about it, please check out this link guys..... ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

So, let's get started.... ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Hobby is an important part of our life. Though, its not our main occupation, but its plays an important role in our life. Hobby is one's favourite pastime done in leisure. It gives mental refreshment in our everyday life. Hobby gives us relax and energy. Hobby refreshes us and gives encouragement.

There are many kinds of hobbies such as gardening, swimming, writing, singing, dancing, photography, cooking, drawing, reading books, shopping, travelling etc. All the hobbies are amazing. Drawing is one of them.

Everyone has some special hobbies in their life. It is really very difficult to find someone who does not have any hobby. Like everyone, I also have some specific hobbies in my life. And art is one of them. Art is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of drawings in my leisure time.

I am good at drawing since childhood. I love to do it. Whenever, I get free times, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. Most of the time, I like to draw the pictures of animals, people, sky, river, flower etc. It gives me much pleasure. It also refreshes my mind too.

This is a cats drawing which is so beautiful . Always, I want to draw something different and something very special. I draw this picture for this art contest. Cat is a pet animal. Almost everyone likes cats very much. I have a pet cat. I love it so much. Actually, I wanted to draw something different for @Jane sis art's contest. So, I thought that I will draw a picture of a cat. And finally I draw it.

Ingredients : I used art 2B pencil, watercolour and some simple ingredients to make this drawing.

I hope you all will like this art. Please like and comment on my post if you really my art. And don't forget to subscribe me here...

I would like to thank @ErdoganTalk sir and @Omar sir for encourage me. Really thanks to you....

@Hiyamoni123 @Jewel guys please participate in this contest...

All the best to all participants... ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

No more today guys...

Keep me in your prayer...

Take care yourselves.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.10
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

goodluck to you dear. I wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear for wishing me ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear! all the best for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww!!! so cute sketch. i like that cat so beautiful. also your painting/arts very nice to see that wonderful artworks. i hope you be the one of the winners in that contest because your arts is so beautiful. good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww it's too much cute kitty ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜I really love it.. amazing painting sister ๐Ÿ˜want to see more ... And obviously best wishes for you ..and best of luck for contest ..hope you will win๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cute mau mau ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister. I hope you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This cat is looking so cute๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜You are good in artworks..I like your artworks dear sister..Best of luck..Go aheadโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Stay connected for more updates... And also thanks to you for appreciating my works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome sister๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck and I congratulating you already because you have an impressive artโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear. Your support is my inspiration ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very brilliant artwork dear sister. You are one of the best. You are perfectly selected your subjects for that art. You choose beautiful cat to portray it, it so cute with that flowers on its ears God!๐Ÿ˜ You are very intellegent on how to use your art materials properly advance congratulations๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sister for your valuable comment ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!!!!What a bautiful cat dear!!!Really a nice pictures which you art and also your instrument are looking too good.All the best for your contest dear!!!Keep sharing more art like this!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister. You always appreciated my works and also encouraged me a lot which motivates me a lot to do better ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got so many skill regarding on drawing and other handcrafts, i wish you would win on that contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear sister ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! It's a really cute cat๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ and really wonderful artwork dear. Best of luck my dear sister for this contest.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister. I hope you enjoyed it. I watched your artwork. It was really very beautiful my dear sister. All the very best to you my dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also my dear sister. I hope you will share more of your artwork with us๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course my dear sister. I'll try to share more artworks with you all. I like to share my artworks photographs with all of you. Because it gives me much pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waiting for that dear sister๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago