Trouble New Year

1 17
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image Source

Who I'm gonna call when it's time to ride?

Who gon' pull up when it's time to slide?

Me and my brother we stick together no other

We blowing like up like a bubble

And we took over no other, Ay!

-Lyrics from Me and My Brother by 5ive-

Currently listening to this chilling song 🤘🏼 I love the chorus part. HEHE Hearing this makes me think about my brothers (friends) who I knew and with for 16 years. Now, guess my age 😂 Easy pissy! HAHAHA. I'm just thinking if all of them are true and will never turn back to me when a problem comes.

My topic for today is about a friendship that is tested by time.

Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty

Check out these generous sponsors (:


Do you have friends?

Silly question but I can say that there are people who don't want to have friends. The reason is they are already out of trust. Do you agree with me? Well, who wants to trust a friend who hates to see your progress? That they feel jealous and create issues for you to get down. Why they don't want to support you? It's simple! They are not you're friends. They are not real to you.

They say when there is money involved people change. They will choose the money and dump their long relationship. Just like the scene that happened yesterday, my neighbors welcome their New Year with anger. They are friends for more than 10 years and fight because of customers.

Neighbor 1: That's the problem of you! You keep stealing my customers.

Neighbor 2: That's not my problem if they want to buy from me!

Neighbor 1: You lower your price on purpose because you're jealous!

Neighbor 2: I think you're the one who gets jealous!

And blah blah blah... Our drinking session interrupt when we heard screaming. They fight and tweak their hair each other. We called our tanods to wean them and they brought them to the barangay hall. Thought they already settled but just now they start again. They exchanged hurtful words. They bring out their secrets and now all gossipers are very alive. They put themselves in embarrassment where they can solve it in a calm way. Both are not true to each other because if they are, they will think about their relationship.

They start their year with a fight. I just hope they can still find peace in their hearts.

How's your New Year? Hope you didn't experience the same issues as my neighbors. Our world faces a serious problem, we shouldn't be a burden.

Thanks for reading! See you again (:


Recent articles you may like:

I Trust You

Happy New Year There Mom

General Cleaning Before New Year Starts

Rusty's Girlfriends

Find me also in noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/DBron

3
$ 1.07
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We do not think that we should think that the new year is a new hope for us. We will show that we are better than before and we will work day and night with hard work and dedication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago