Answering 5 Question

15 42
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

I am thinking about what topic I will write that I don't take so long because I will do laundry today, then I remember the recent article of Ma'am @yhanne Question and Answer Portion. I commented on her article "I will try that too" and I feel this is the right time HAHA. If you want to try this too just click it here.


1. Do you Save or Spend

I spend a lot playing computer games before the pandemic started and I don't care about that as long as I am happy. Then the day comes that I realized I didn't get any good benefits from playing that and I just wasting my money and time. So I stopped playing and started to save but after many weeks I spent money to buy T-shirts, shoes and other useless things. But I learned from that, I spend wisely now I only buy things now that I need and not just because I just want, even that things are not really important and necessary.

2. What is your favorite movie

My favorite movie is Creed. Creed is a movie about boxing starring Michael B. Jordan and Sylvester Stallone. Adonis Creed (Michael B. Jordan) is a child outside of a former boxer Apollo Creed who died during his fight. He wants to become a professional boxer too like his father to make his legacy but he hasn't enough skills, so he looks for Rocky Balboa to train him. After so much training he became ready and started his career as a boxer and after so many fights he achieve his goal to be the most famous boxer and the boxing world champion.

3. What is your favorite song

I listen to a lot of music but Gangsta's Paradise is my favorite. I am not a gangster and I don't want to be also. I just love the message of the song because they didn't promote gangster's life instead they said how bad and miserable you will become if you entered that kind of life, unlike today's rap song which is only focusing on flexing their monies, jewelry and almost everything in the lyrics is sexual and repetitive.

4. What the stupidest thing you've ever done

I was in high school when this has happened. I was on my way home that day and I am riding in a jeep because I watched a stage play organized by my school at SM Fairview (Mall in the Philippines). I saw a street food stall when I got out of the jeep and I walked there and bought a hotdog, I put a lot of ketchup on it and I noticed the saleswoman was looking at me so I stopped because I might be scolded for the amount I put. I walked away from the street food stall before I ate the hotdog but when I take my first bite my ear suddenly become too hot and my mouth seemed to burn with too much spiciness. I walked quickly and look for the nearest store and I bought cold bottled water then I realized why the saleswoman was looking at me because I put a lot of hot sauce in my hotdog instead of ketchup. I refrained from laughing at my stupidity because there were so many people Hahahahaha.

5. What's the funniest thing you've seen in the news

I've seen a lot of funny things on news and they went viral on social media like pano mo nasabi?, advance mag isip, wala na finish na (you can search them on youtube if you don't already know them) and so many more. But the funniest thing I've seen is when Mike Enriquez (local news reporter) coughs while he is talking and sometimes his tongue got twisted because he speaks so fast and seems to be in a hurry. He still makes me laugh even though that happened many times.

That's all, just 5 questions for now because it takes so long if I answer more questions. I am glad that you reach here and reading this right now. I really appreciate the time you spend reading my work.

Thanks a lot to my supportive sponsors, co-writers and readers <3

Lead Image is edited in PicsArt application

Thank you for reading (:

I am in noise.cash too, you can visit me here: https://noise.cash/u/DBron

9
$ 6.71
$ 6.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha! Isip nung tindera gravity ka mag hot sauce. Naiimagine ko tuloy hahaha kaya pala palatanong ka na pag nabili tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kasi baka hot sauce na naman mailagay ko HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Ang awkward nung hot sauce hehe. Kung ako yon, baka mamatay na ako sa kahihiyan hehe. Di ko na sasabihin kung gano karami pero sobrang dami hehe. Pati nga through crypto world, may nakakahiya rin akong instances.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang awkward talaga HAHAHA buti lumayo muna talaga ako sa binilhan ko bago ko kainin kung hindi baka tinawanan ako HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Gangsta Paradise is so reminiscent of younger days. That was one of the songs that I like too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My all time favourite movie is 'The Persuit Of Happiness'. And favourite song is 'Beat it' by Michael Jackson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title of your favorite movie is interesting I will watch that when I have free time 😊 and I like that song too by the king of pop ❀.

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Oshiee.. Its quite better to know more about you bro.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading friend. Nice to meet you 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I just imagined the scenario of the news reporter. It will surely make a fool of him to been seen on air manifesting such hahaha. I love your answers πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He became a meme here in our country because of that HAHAHA. You can watch him on youtube just search his name πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Those questions were answered correctly, I love them. I can understand that feeling when you have too many spicies instead of ketchup on your hotdog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA after that happened, I've always asked the seller if I'm holding hot sauce or ketchup HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Aha! Nice to know more about you, Ej!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago