How Was My Physical Test Report

11 46
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

First of all, I want to say sorry to everyone for being inactive here for a week. However, every day I try my best to read some articles. Nowadays, I do not feel good about my health. I feel some pain in the left side of my belly, that even when I am doing pee, there is some pain, and I can feel better after I am done with peeing.

I shared this problem with my uncle, then he suggested that I get an appointment with an urologist doctor. So without any excuses the next day I called my nephew, who is staying in the city for his studies. I told him to know who is the best urologist doctor in the city and what time he is available to see the patients in the hospital. Then he found out and gave me a serial. My serial was six, and the doctor started to see patients at 3:30 pm.

I went to the hospital at the right time. I went to the doctor's room at 4 pm and the very first thing I said to him is, "Assalamualaikum, Sir. How are you?" Then he replied, "Good" and he asked me, "What's my problem?" Then he gave me some tests. I was paid by my money for the test and collected the cash received paper. Then they told me to go to the first floor and to room number 106. I was so surprised after reaching that place. Why was I surprised? because there were a lot of people waiting for their USG test and my serial was sixteen. They told me to wait there for 2 hours. I was not feeling good because there were a lot of women. I'm not usually at ease in places where there are a lot of women.

I was waiting there while drinking a lot of water, because they said that if there is a lot of pressure in doing pee, then ultrasonic will be good.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

While waiting, I was reading articles and upvoting too, and I didn't notice that the time goes so fast. Now it's my serial for USG. I entered the usg room, then I can see that there was a doctor and his assistant. My test was done after 10 minutes. They told me to wait outside and collect the report from the second floor. After a while, I go to the 2nd floor and they ask for my cash receipt paper. I show it to them and they give me my report. It's now evening at that time, and the doctor has taken a 30 minute break for his prayer.

My usg report
My urine test report

I was already done reading the report when it said that the result was good. There is no problem, but I want to hear this word from the doctor. I went to the doctor's room again with my report, and I was so happy to listen to his words. He said that my report is very good. You don't need to worry about it. He didn’t prescribe any medicine, just said per day I needed to drink at least 3 liters of water. I had a headache, but after listening to his comment, my headache was gone and I am feeling much more tension-free. Then I called my mother and informed them that my report is all good. I was chatting with my loving person and telling her I was okay. Because she is also very worried about me.

Alhamdulillah, I am eternally grateful to Almighty Allah for always saving me.

Lead image edited by Canva. All the picture were taken by me.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date : 22 May 2022

12
$ 4.76
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Comments

I'm happy to hear that you are okay. Take enough water as said and stay happy Dreamboy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much HappyBoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is wealth. A sound body and mind for me are enough. We have gone through a lot in this pandemic. Let us take care of ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad everything is fine! Now all you need is water and just be healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your word ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people would prefer hearing from a doctor because they believe their work. Thank God there was nothing much to worry about but you should make sure to follow his advice by drinking much water daily.

Water is important in one's life and I don't joke with it. I place a bottle of water beside me when I am sleeping because I don't wait too long when I am dehydrated.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, you are right my friend. Now I am flowing his advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great to hear the test went well; try to follow the doctor's advice of "drinking at least 3 litres of water every day."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend I will. Thanks for read it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our suggestions often make our lives restless, because of their anxiety we don't believe that he is okay, because it's just a little sick, we immediately worry, but everything is fine, because our own health takes care of ourselves, not others .

$ 0.00
1 year ago