How Was My First day OF Ramadan?

15 49
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Dreamboy again here with the new article. For today’s article I am gonna share how was my first day of Ramadan in this year 2022. Before sharing how my first day goes, I want to say some basic informations about Ramadan. So let's get started.

Ramadan is the best month for all the Muslim people. Maybe some of you are thinking now why this month is so much precious for Muslim people. So let me clear about it. Everyone knows already what is Holy Quran; this Al-Quran, is the greatest book in the world and that was introduce in this month, that Allah forgive the sins of most people in this month. There are more and more rewards given in the month of Ramadan. If a person does a thawab, Allah gives him ten thawabs in return.That's why this month is so much precious for all of the Muslim people.

Every time me and my family celebrate Ramadan. Every year during the first Ramadan I help my mother to cooking sehri. But this year I haven't do it as I have some important things to do, so my mother just called me three at dawn after she finished cooking. Then we all ate sehri together and after done my prayer I feel asleep. At 10 in the morning I get up from bed and domy bath. Then I read some articles and check my notification. The weather is not so much hot here today. I was sitting infornt of my house and waiting for Zuhr prayers. At 1:15 pm I went to moshjid for my prayers.

Unsplash.com

Then after I get back home, I take some rest and again read few articles. After that, I write half of my article.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Then I want to sleep, just to take a nap, but at the moment that I lay in bed my sister and mother come in my room. So instead of sleeping, I was talking with them about Ramadan, and the good thing is that after few minutes mom told to sis do some household chores. After we talk my sis do her task and mom go to her room, while I got the opportunity to take a rest lay on by bed. At 4:45 pm, again, I went to the moshjid to do my asr prayers. After I got home, I read Al Quran for few minutes.

Unsplash. Com

Reading is the best part I love to do durning Ramadan time. Everytime I open the Quran, I feel so good when I am reading It. It gives me a peaceful mind and my heart feel so relax after reading it. That's why I can say that this is the best book all over the world. Then I go for a walk, sometimes beside my house, while sometimes on the road. When I back home, me and my sister prepared our iftar. At 6:24 we do our iftar and then do my evening prayers.

Alhamdulillah first day Ramadan is done, by help of almighty Allah.

Lead image edited by canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 3 April 2022

12
$ 10.56
$ 10.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

Sounds like a time well spent :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend right you are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a kid, I hesitate to keep Fast, but Now I m mature after a whole day of an empty stomach still in I was feeling active. Probably that's the patience.

RamadanMubarak

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend, and for this patience Allah will give us good rewards InshAllah. Ramadan Mubarak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First day of Ramadan was a different feelings to be honest and it's more than blessings to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am agree with you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all Happy Ramadan To You, this month is really the blessing of Allah for all of us. Today is also mine first roza and it's passed so smoothly.🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alhamdulillah, good to know about you dear. InshAllah we will do our best to take blessing from Allah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a Month of blessings for all Muslims. Happy Ramadan celebration and I wish all your prayers to come to manifestation.🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your word. May Allah bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramadan mubarik it's a month when the whole Muslim community doesn't think about what's going on in the world and spent most of the time in praying

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right you are my friend. We should spend most time for our prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup I also spend most of my time in prayer day time and in night I spend my time online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how muslim boys committed in Ramadan, I mean all of you may it be men or women.. but usually Christian men are not that dedicated into their spiritual commitments, not all but mostly. Anyway happy Ramadan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As a muslim It's our responsibility to committed in Ramadan. Happy Ramadan too you dear.Thanks for your word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago