Safemoon - Buy, HODL and Troubleshooting Insufficient_Output_Amount Error

0 169
Avatar for DrAutonomy
3 years ago

If you haven't heard about Safemoon yet, you're probably just not that into LOW CAP AltCoins or informed about this new gem!


SafeMoon, a Community-Driven, Fair Launched DeFi Token, Listed on BitMart Exchange

COIN MARKET CAP: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/safemoon

The SafeMoon Protocol is a community-driven, fair launched DeFi Token that employs three main functions: Reflection (Static Rewards), LP Acquisition and Burn. The Static Rewards enable holders to earn passive rewards through static reflection as they watch their SafeMoon balance grow.

The setup process is quick and easy (takes less than 5 minutes), but for newbies this process can be frustrating and a show stopper due to a common error I will show how to troubleshoot below in the following screenshots I took of my Trust Wallet app following the setup steps to buy Safemoon:

SEE: How To Buy Safemoon - https://safemoon.net/guide

SPOILER - Buy BNB to convert to Safemoon. I use Changelly to get my Binance coins.

Having following the instructions .. I was still wondering I kept getting the error below ...

Exchanging my Trust Wallet BNB balance to BSC allowed me to get Safemoon:

So the common error most people get is the INSUFFICIENT_OUTPUT_AMOUNT error at the time of swapping BNB/BSC to Safemoon:

CONVERT BNB TO BSC & GRADUALLY ADJUST THE SLIPPAGE FROM 11% IF NEEDED

The issue is not the number of tokens you wish to sell but the slippage percentage you set. Try increasing it gradually (2% could work, otherwise 5% will do the job) as show below by first converting your BNB balance to BSC to have your balance available for the SWAP to Safemoon.

Swap from BNB to Binance Smart Chain
Be sure to have funds in BSC to Swap to Safemoon!

After converting your BNB balance to BSC, proceed with the BSC to Safemoon Swap:

INSUFFICIENT_AMOUNT_OUTPUT TROUBLESHOOTING

https://docs.pancakeswap.finance/click-here-for-help/troubleshooting-errors

FOR THIS TO WORK FOR ME: I CHANGED SLIPPAGE FROM 11% TO 12% SWAP:

I hope this worked for you! Please do not hesitate to let me know if there's anything else I can do to further assist you. Let's go to the top together! - Dr. Autonomy | https://CoinTr.ee/DrAutonomy 🚀

BUY BINANCE COIN TO SWAP TO SAFEMOON FROM CHANGELLY HERE!

https://changelly.com/buy?from=usd&to=bnb&amount=100&ref_id=cow2jh81y08ez17j

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for DrAutonomy
3 years ago

Comments