What parents sacrifice for their children!!!

2 25
Avatar for Dr.Zee.Jay
1 year ago

My parents have been my biggest inspiration since childhood to adulthood.
Parents are the key stone in lives of children they sacrifice their lives, their happiness and their time for the betterment of the future of their kids and make them this talented to strive in the race of life but most of the time the children after making better of their lives forget their parents and become busy in their lives leaving the parents in their old on their own.


My mother sacrificed her career for us. She was married at very young age of 18 and my father was not supportive at all to her to continue her studies further so she remained at home and became a house wife serving her in laws for the solid 12 years, in this journey she lost her eldest son but she was an iron lady so she stood up for the rest of her kids. It was her dream to make herself a doctor but since she got married she was not able to complete her dream so she made her kids capable of being one.

It was her dream that me and my brother are doctors now and its my mother’s wish for us to become doctors(even though she doesn’t listen to our medical advice hahaha) but still we do everything to make her proud of us. From childhood every achievement was to make them proud in school and I maintained 9 years of continuous distinction at school for my parents to make them proud that’s why she received best mother and best parents award at our school.

At college, she was my only support in receiving position at board exams and it was all her in making everything easy for me to medical school. i used to recite everything and asked her to listen to them for me and she in spite of her busy work at home cooperated a lot with me and made me what I am today

My father was a very busy man so most of the time we couldn’t see him at home he took 2 hours to work and back every one offered him room at his workplace to stay their whole week and then on weekend go back home but he said I want to go home to meet my kids in spite of his 2 hours journey which doesn’t bother him at all

He spent all his life on the same position because he couldn’t accept bribe as it was his belief that food made out of pure money is good for his children and we are really proud of him for being such a nice person although he was very strict at home and didn’t let us go every where and due to that no one even dare to put bad eyes on us and we studied peacefully at home

Conclusion:

Parents are the most important people in our lives and we need to cherish their support and their presence up to the fullest.

Due to my parents extensive hard work for us we are now in great shape to make them happy but in reality they don’t need money or any financial support the least they want is beautiful relationship with their kids, better behaviour from their kids , some time spared only for them and eat with them like they used to do with us in childhood

So please respect your parents, spend time together and speak nicely with them its their whole treasure of their life

This my story my own writing Pics are pasted from web Thanks for reading

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dr.Zee.Jay
1 year ago

Comments

That's wonderful to hear. I'm glad your parents loved you so much to sacrifice a lot for you. As a parent myself, I did every thing for my kids too though in some eyes it i wil be not a perfect mother, butvglfpr my self, I did everything for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a perfect parent because every parent has done everything for their children and they eventually realise it when they become parents themselves even though i am not a parent myself but i have seen them doing a lot for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago