Two faced people!!!

0 6
Avatar for Dr.Zee.Jay
1 year ago

Life is too short and too unpredictable for almost everyone, at one point in life you think everything is just as good as nothing happened and at another time you are so much devastated and hurt by the fake faces of certain people, may be you think that life is just so rude to you only but that’s not the case, as long as you are alive you will meet some good people and a lot of bad people or vice versa depends upon your perspective of judging someone.

As you get to know a lot more about life and life turns you will see that with each grey hair you get the more you realise that you don’t want to live among people, the more you get near to your Creator, because as time passes by, you realise the hatred, the jealousy and the mean behaviour among you near ones as well and when that hits, it is just so painful to watch, you will lose your trust in humanity.

Life has been so different to me so far, apart from my parents no one has been so sincere to me up till now, starting from school I faced a lot of jealousy for my good grades and my silent behaviour because it has been my personal life motto that ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS and this behaviour of mine bothered everyone around me since school, I don’t know why from the very beginning I was the least interested person in someone private affairs because if someone is comfortable to tell they would and if they won’t, I was not even an inch bothered, and similar I was always a private person and this habit of mine with the hatred I received from my school fellows led me to do poetry in which I used to cover all that is happening inside my brain and heart, but you know people won’t spare you until they haven’t been cool off with their hatred.

After school I became more and more silent than ever before outside my home and at my home I am just an opposite person, telling all the stories to my mother(what a relief), with each passing day, the jealousy I got from other made me more determined to achieve my goal, when that was accomplished I used to help those who couldn’t have done it, but again I faced the two faces they used to back bite me or when they were frustrated, they used to scold me on text messages that you have accomplished it doesn’t mean we can do it too, so my interest in helping them vanished away

After that in professional college, I met some real life friends who made me so close to the Creator, we used to have religious classes at our dorms and we used to enjoy each other company and in the blink of eye we reached to our career life

Now when I am a professional, I again faced that dual faced personalities, that enemy in friends disguise, that environment where no one takes stand for someone innocent, everyone is more interested in cleaning their record out, something that I haven’t accepted yet, if someone taught me or guided me to a great skill I would love to mention their names to everyone but if someone is doing their jobs in unacceptable way I would ask them privately but not reveal them to the public, but I haven’t got to see a single person with such type of behaviour up till now in my surroundings.

With life going on, may be life takes me to good destinations and help me achieve what I have always dreamed off, even though if I can’t achieve that, I would still be happy for what I have accomplished so far…..!!!!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dr.Zee.Jay
1 year ago

Comments