Is Noise. Cash proves itself a life-changer for you?

0 27
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

If this question is asked by me, definitely my answer will be," Yes, Noise. Cash not only Changed my life but also it gives me Permanent Learning that costs zero". I am not only the one whose life was changed by this platform, there are many thousands of users whose life changed by this Platform. It is a versatile Platform which is fueled by BCH that is the best bitcoin version of Satoshi discovery. Let me clear all the aspects which are my backbone now and how am I connected to them?.

  • 1) From an Undergraduate Student to a Blogger

  • 2) From Spammer to a Good Content Creator

  • 3) From PKR Reward to BCH Reward

  • 4) From Noise. Cash to another Platform user

Noise.Cash as a life changer

#From an Undergraduate Student to a Blogger

It was kinda," History is Mystery". I graduated in 2020 and was jobless. There was the burden of financial issues and pressure for the next plan of study. I have been assigned work as a Fruit seller, caretaker, Maid in a Restaurant, d a Private Teacher. Although I enjoyed teaching because I can study all subjects till Matric, it is not my field. I taught students for about 5 years to meet the financial expenses of my graduation. Still, I was kinda not to cope with home expenses. Always I have a dream to support my family and especially my Father who is about sixty and an asthma patient. But he didn't lose hope and worked for our Future. I have to spend many nights and days without eating. And till now I can feel the hunger pangs that I faced. These were the worst days of my life. Living in an underdeveloped country with financial issues you have to face educational problems respectively. But whenever I was hopeless my Father gave me hope with new zeal and zest. I kinda don't stop and never gave up. At least no when it is the question for my dreams. I grew, I developed and I invested. I believe in these words.

"God helps those who help themselves".

It is kinda hard to sum all the difficulties, problems, hardships, and obstacles I faced. Similarly, I learned, "No pain, No Gain". It was about 1st month of this year when someone after observing my skills and talent introduced me to noise. cash. I was a boy who can do all the things to study. I even Sacrificed my Cricket sport being a good cricketer although. First, like many, I kinda didn't believe in the statement he Dm to me. I was curious and I asked many questions about the platform. Hardly I believed in his words and made an account. It was noise. The cash alpha version and was not as modern as now. Anyway, started to post from my introduction and posted daily about my stories. I was amazed when I got my 1st reward from a notification that you have got 0.13$ tips that you can reward an author in Fractions 20% to you and 80% to Author and can change the ratio according to your willingness. Anyway, I was able to withdraw my first reward of 5$ in PKR. This process makes me able to research Crypto and How can I convert my Crypto into Fiat. More I was Curious I learned. Finding noise. cash is a legit platform, I made my own Youtube channel for its promotion and Awareness. I was Kinda happy and excited by the rapid response of Scot from his channel in the Comment box. From a teacher to writer and writer to video blogger was not an easy Access but I adopted and I learned. Now I am a content and video blogger. At which platform I am working I kinda discovered all of them in the next outcomes.

#From Spammer to Good Content Creator:

It was Kinda very hard Period. I troubleshoot all problems here. After many updates from noise. cash there was both Excitement and shock for me. Once its admin posted there were about more than 90% of Pakistani accounts were spammers. This update made me Frightened I was Kinda using one account and it might happen noise. cash could block all Pakistani accounts. But its admin is a nice person. He wanted to improve us. That was what he posted about it. I took it positively and continued my posts there. This platform one day ended the tip system by authors with a new heart-tip system. After this update there was a shocking update, any user could validate the other by a rating like

  • 1)Spammer

  • 2)Good

  • 3) Excellent etc.

After receiving this update, I was kinda felt my account is spammed. It not only lost heart-tip value but also whenever I posted System gave me the option, "You are posting too fast". My account faced this trouble for about 3 golden months. In these three months, I posted regularly as 5 Posts/day, and most of the time I had read to get learning. I got more and more learning and found solutions for my demerits. It kinda took 3 months for this learning but I got a wonderful experience. I kinda now evaluate the things that can spam my Account. Following things, I changed and I shall refer to a newbie as well old users that are facing the problem of spam.

  • 1) Don't make too many accounts, one is enough for a good user. They have an algorithm that can evaluate your too many accounts more probably from IP address.

  • 2) Change the habit of without reading and commenting non-Sense words like nice, beautiful, good evening, good morning, happy dinner, happy lunch, you are great, nice to meet you, etc. In short, whenever you repeat these words for so many posts you can observe your account is in trouble. Make a good Habit to read about posts and write about the post and picture if essential.

  • 3) Don't upload the selfie, feelings, and flowers. I think the algorithm counts it spammer post.

  • 4) Don't Humiliate others, don't post irrespective of things on different channels. Say, for example, you posted pictures of plants in the Pet Channel, it can make irritation to the admin of the Channel and he can ban you.

  • 5) Don't use a VPN proxy set-up. Noise. cash has a very good system for its prediction.

  • 6) There is no need to post a pile of posts to get reward more. You can post 5/day but it is your story and your Content that would be enough to get a good reward. As I experienced many good users do that. You can follow My-Hero as well.

  • 7) Don't copy the content from other social media like Facebook, What's an app, Instagram, Google, and linked in. They have an algorithm that can detect Plagiarism.

  • 8) Make yourself genuine, try to write stories that are your daily activities.

  • 9) If you are posted non-sense content unconsciously then you have to delete it and make sorry to the BCH Community.

  • 10) If there is something special you read on other social media and want to share put its link with the Source tag.

  • 11) Don't copy the content even from noise. cash good users. This Habit I also observed in some noise that they copy some words from one author's posts and some from other author posts to get a good reward. If I am not wrong, some days ago One noise copied some of the words from my post and some from bmjc98 and posted. Now, this platform provided us a good source to find Similarities Through which we can trace the spammer and block it easily.

  • 12) Don't tease or hesitate to any user through your posts. This also happened and was strictly banned from admin. I can remember when Eybyoung and Pantera do the same and the admin stopped them to make any fuss again.

Noise. cash good content(http://noise.cash/u/Zeshan3333)

Disclaimer:

The mechanics that I mentioned above are totally from me. I have no link to the platform and even to admin. If you can get something good more than me make your research and study.

After following all the above rules, Alhamdolilah now my account is functioning good and I can get a 5$ reward worth of BCH daily. So don't make yourself smart and just cooperate with the system by making good noise. The reward is random but interaction is a blessing to the good and real Gym of the Crypto world.

#From PKR/ Reward to BCH Reward:

I can remind those days when I get my Salary in PKR/. This whole salary has many restrictions. These restrictions include tax, duties, and fines from the bank when I want to withdraw it from the bank. I have no control over money and every year I have to pay 1200PKR/ for an annual ATM card Charge. My 15000 PKR/ salary disappeared in no time.

When my salary changed from PKR/ reward to BCH Reward, believe me, I am kinda too much glad. Now I have my reward in my wallet, whenever I want to check I can get access easily. Moreover, I can easily get online delivery through Amazon and Binance can trade BCH easily. I am the owner of my bank that happiness is all that I get after using BCH. I wanna say thanks to both Platforms read. cash as well as noise. cash. Whenever I get the BCH reward there is a new world of happiness for me. Now I have split my Bitcoin.com wallet into several others for my University fee, for my marriage expenses, for noise. cash contest, my savings for the future, and For reading cash love. Every month, I decided to transfer my BCH to these wallets. Still, now I am happy to collect 0.22946975 BCH worth 147.31$. It is enough for my motivation and encouragement.

0.229 BCH in 7 month

I have a big dream of 1 BCH this year. Because one BCH is a big dream and target for this Crypto lover. As I am working positively, then U hope I shall Complete my mission soon. It is worth value Crypto to have this. I always not only like to dream but also dream to turn them into reality.

#From Noise.Cash to other Platforms:

Being a proud user and getting a lot of learning, I adopted to play my rule and show my talent on another platform. This Platform not only rewarded me with BCH but also other Platforms that can be my job replacer If I get Success to get their standard. First I moved to Youtube where I learned about video blogging. It is kinda good Method to spread good information and your message through social apps to the whole world. After video blogging, I moved to read. cash where I can write with freedom of speech about anything that I want. It changed me from writer to real Content creator that is worth BCH value. After moving towards reading. cash, it introduced me to Publish0x and Hive where I tried my best to Publish the same Content that I have written and publish on reading cash as well. I also joined Medium and Stormgain for getting knowledge about crypto and trading. Though I am not Successful on other platforms I am happy to get access to what that I didn't know before. I can upload my Video message and can write anything to the whole world that is enough and worth value for me. I am all day on noise. cash, read. cash, Publish0x, and on YouTube as well. Recently, I also voluntarily take the responsibilities as an admin to the Facebook page BCH: Learn and Earn where I try my best to share and spread good content about BCH from all other social apps. I am also a participant in Twitter giveaways from where I get 39 wax NFTs worth of wax value. I am getting knowledge on how can I sell and trade them for BCH. A wonderful exposure through this platform to Legends of Crypto avoids my interaction with spammers and scammers.

These all are the reasons that make me able to respond to the question, "Is noise. cash proves itself life-changer for you?" in positive words, "Yes, It is better life Changer". In the end, I want to finish this debate with a prayer that noisemakers the noise louder for its prosperity and progress, and BCH will lead the whole world from the front.

Plagiarism Checker

Before I publish this beautiful Article I want to check the worth and status of this Article. Is it able to be published on this platform? Thanks online free Plagiarism Checker although they did not provide me 100% accurate results but gave me inner satisfaction that I have the least Plagiarism Content.

Plagiarism Checker: 99% Unique and 1% Plagiarism (https://searchenginereports.net/plagiarism-checker)

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments