Autumn Season-Gone and Spring Sesson-In For BTC

2 54
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

I am going to fascinate an amazing topic about,"Fall and Rise Season of BTC". I kinda always Criticize the BTC for many reasons that I shall discuss here. But it not mean I am against Crypto. My support is always with True bitcoin having freedom of Money, privacy and protection. I kinda don't want to have biaseness at least not like BTC. Any Crypto when evolved towards Good and nice steps for users I support them from front. That is Why It is moral duty to Praise something when it deserved. As I am active news reader and analyst I kinda have hear many good news that I shall share you. After reading my article you will be able to know about:

  • 1)What is Autumn season for BTC?

  • 2)What is Spring Season for BTC?

  • 3)Why I Criticize it?

  • 4)With spring season of BTC many good omens

Pumpkin are happy by this news. Gif made by me link is here(https://www.canva.com/design/DAEm9VuIp0Y/share/preview?token=d7-X6kRT9bXNPPbRs5UlYw&role=EDITOR&utm_content=DAEm9VuIp0Y&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=sharebutton)

#What is Autumn Season for BTC?

Once it was a time when BTC was at peak value if you remember it was trading about 64,000$. All BTC investors were happy with the land of BTC on Moon. Many were thinking they were be the top millionaire by holding BTC. In short, everyone was dreaming a lot. It is Kinda natural Every Rise season changed into fall season. Evey good time changed into bad time. And a flower blooming in full swing changed into dry sepals and petals fell in a street.

Time Changed, good fate of many BTC investors changed. Their dream had broken. It was furious tweet of CEO of Tesla's industry. He tweets like his traditional way. His words had power and worth with meme support. He is a big memer in Crypto world. Don't think much, you already know about him. He is founder of Meme coin called Dogecoin. His name is Elon Musk. World knew him by his Crypto meme. It was Friday jun 4, 2021 when he crashed all BTC in his tweet. He stated that Tesla's industry will not support BTC and their going to keep out their investment from BTC. This tweet was like big bomb in the largest Crypto. In no time, its value going to decrease step-by-step and falls on less than half of its original value within a month. Yeah it falls at about 32,000$, you can say more than 50% profit as well as other losses for BTC investors. Many people changed into Psychological patient and many decided to die when their status changed from millionaire to a poor needy person. It was fall time. 4th June of 2021 was recorded bad time after recorded Pump in BTC fate. It was big and hard Autumn time for BTC, when its all shine faded with the tweet.

News Report about BTC, For more details Click the link(https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cnbc.com/amp/2021/06/04/bitcoin-falls-after-elon-musk-tweets-breakup-meme.html)

#What is BTC Spring time?

I already mentioned I have not biasness effect as BTC. I am straight forward type of person. I appreciate every good step as it deserved. In Crypto World it looks like Dark Clouds of heavy dumping effects will disappeared soon. How I can predict this big news?. It is very simple just study about BTC and take help from the analysis of experts and Successful people in Crypto world. Same happen with me. I kinda have two big news or you can say two big spring fruits for BTC. I am so much excited, I shall mention the reason in next part of this article. Following are two big news for Crypto Trader as well Crypto Lover.

  • 1) Mexican Ricardo Salinas Pilego Laser action

  • 2)BTC will reach 100000$ in the next 6 months

Are they not exciting news look like spring for BTC?. Just before you observe my excitement, Let me explain further these good news.

# Mexican Ricardo Salinas Laser Action

If I am not wrong, laser action of Ricardo is same as once Elon uploaded its profile with laser of BTC. Recently on Thursday night, Ricardo who is founder and Chairman of Salinas Group with 15.6$ billion worth-net tweeted with laser action,"Salinas bank will enable support for BTC". It is actually the 1st bank of Mexican which will support BTC. He further give statement that:

Bitcoin is a good way to diversify your investment portfolio and I think that all investors should start studying cryptocurrencies and their future. At Banco Azteca, we are working to bring them to our clients to continue promoting [financial] freedom".

Ricardo is hater of Doge coin. He get its status semi-viral when he described to Meme Crypto lover he would stay poor.

Ricardo with BTC Laser Light, For more detail visit the link(https://twitter.com/RicardoBSalinas/status/1425851288936398853?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1425851288936398853%7Ctwgr%5E%7Ctwcon%5Es1_c10&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fu.today%2Fmexican-billionaire-says-his-bank-will-soon-add-support-for-bitcoin)

# BTC will get the price of 100000$ in 6 month

This was second big news of Thursday by ZB. Com CEO Omar Chen. He predicted in next 6 month BTC price will go higher than 100000$. During his interview with Talking to Cryptogeek he further assured that BTC has already seen the bottom recorded line, now the assets and Investor interest predicted it will go higher and higher.

CEO Omar Chen Prediction, For more detail check the link(https://www.newsbtc.com/news/bitcoin/bitcoin-will-break-above-100000-in-six-months-ceo-omar-chen/)

At the end, I am also in the hope It will go higher to support the loss of trader and investor.

#Why I always Criticize BTC?

Fist thing, you should clear that I have no investment in any Crypto. And I have no support from any Crypto. I believe on truth. If anything wrong happen, it has the right of Criticism. Criticism gives fruits of improvement. I criticize BTC because of Following reasons.

  • 1)BTC has Censorship

  • 2)BTC has no privacy

  • 3)BTC has no freedom of money

#BTC has Censorship

Many Maxims on many platforms you can observe exaggerated things on Social media like Facebook, like Twitter, like on YouTube and even on Reddit. Any other has not such a Maxim effect. Other Crypto like BCH who has same number of fans as BTC but its fork coin has less tweet number less youtube video has less Reditt. I am myself evidence of this Censorship when I posted something Criticing against BTC on r/Cryptocurrency they not only banned me permanently from Community and deleted my post. This is why maxim are investing their most of money for its fame as well. Same but different way, happen when Elon tweeted against BTC and its price falls. Because here you can expect Involvement of people who can manipulate BTC according to their will. I hate to these person and still Criticize BTC for this Censorship.

#BTC has no privacy

BTC is breaking the privacy due to bullshitt and Blockstream. It is not now decentralized money as Sathoshi predicted in White paper. Although, I can be criticized here by people but I believe on reality. BTC investor should know that its money can be Screened by Governments. So you should further invest in it, on its own risk. This is another reason that make me able to Criticize it.

#BTC has no freedom of money

BTC once warmly welcomed by one industry and banned by the other. Freedom of money mean It has implement power in all world. It should progress look like that. But it has limited version of freedom. Its freedom can be crashed by any tweet or any higher intellectual and well-investor in BTC can manipulate it. Don't irritate yourself, in investing in that Crypto which has no freedom of money. That is another reason I Criticize it.

#BTC Spring is good omen for other Crypto

If BTC goes in 100000$ in 6 months, I bet BCH will go 30k$ and in whole year its price would be near to it. Same will happen with other crypto respectively. I mean all the other Crypto on Which BTC has Crashing effect will rise higher. It is not lie BTC has destroy ed Crypto Industry badly. Its sucks by its pumps and dumps. Let us watch and observe either all the good points predicting the bright Future of BTC or they are maxim again ready to manipulate BTC and ready to strike with other Crypto. Let us see and pray for it. I hope you will observe good my article, I tried my best to explain each and everything but my final exams are on the way, so I am pressurized also. That is end of today article. I started my article from Fall of BTC and ready to leave when there is spring Everywhere. Again It will be my Success if you know in my Comment box for further debate.

2
$ 0.34
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

BTC hitting $100000 will be massive. It's only painful to see attention going to a coin that isn't serving the peer to peer purpose of cryptocurrency. Hopefully with time Bitcoincash will claim it throne.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can expect these things from BCH only. But world has endulged with BTC. Let us see and watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago