Why I tip more on read.cash than anywhere else?

2 56
Avatar for Donald.Duck
4 years ago

1. Don't need to put money into my read.cash account.

People may think it isn't a big deal to put money into your account first before you can tip but, unfortunately, it is. I have many accounts all over the place, I don't want to put money in each of them and then have to remember to take it out later.

This is simple and fast and works excellent on mobile. I don't have to remember accounts or passwords. Great job with this.

2. Badger wallet sign in.

This is a awesome feature which I hope more websites will start to use. I don't have to remember a password or login. Just log in with Badger, couldn't be simpler and, as I understand, very secure.

Tipping with badger is very simple as well.

Conclusion

Tipping without an account gives me the "no strings attached" feeling. Love it!

1
$ 0.61
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @molecular
$ 0.01 from @sjbuendia
Avatar for Donald.Duck
4 years ago

Comments

Great! Though having an account has an additional benefit of even easier tipping :) Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't get why you don't have to put money into your account first?

$ 0.00
4 years ago