What is Success?

1 19
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Many times I take a moment to filter out the noise from the world, the noise from the Crypto analysts and Influencers. And I take a really deep breath, meditate and truly ask myself, What really is success?

Is Success all about achieving that Bitcoin dream of buying your own Lambo? Or is success weighed in being able to date and move around with those hot Instagram models and THOTS? Or could we say we are successful when we have acquired more houses and landed properties than we can keep track of?

Is that all there is to the word Success? Or is there something more. Something deeper, something bigger that it connotes and brings to minds. Is there perhaps another meaning that success has to you that maybe I don't know about.

Well on days like this I still can't get an answer to this question, so I leave it be till the next time it wanders into my head again. But do share your thoughts with me. What does success mean to you my friends?

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments

For me Success is the ability to do what you love every day. This may sound simple but what you love changes over time and having the ability to change what you are doing to match your passion is true success. This has nothing to do with money, wealth or status as each person has different passions and loves☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago