To them who didn't quit.

0 5
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

There are times when it all looks bleak and man naturally caves into pressure and succumbs. In those times it seems like the weight of the world is weighing on our shoulders and oh well it rather feels like there is no end in sight to all the chaos and craziness.

Well then comes that something extra. That last voice, that little tug that keeps us going. And that little something extra catapults you to heights you could have only dreamed of. It's crazy at times truly but that is the beauty of never giving up. The rewards of sticking to a course and following it to the end.

I have had my share of lifes troubles and tribulations. And I unashamedly will say I have given up a fair bit of times. But it is the strength to go in and try again, but this time knowing that there is no room for giving up. That in my humble and unsought after opinion is what makes us heroes and what gets us accolades and heights unmerited.

Keep winning my friends, and keep doing big things. But just don't be among those who gave up, wouldn't want to have that on your conscience. Love you all to the moon and back, and from me it's Salud.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments