Holiday.

0 8
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

I saw the prompt Holiday, and the only thing that could come to my head was the extended holiday that the Corona Virus blessed us with hahahaha.

I remember before the pandemic I was praying for a break from work and all. I was physically and mentally tired of work and well I had been looking forward to a well deserved rest. And then came the pandemic and at first I was grateful for the lockdown lol.

The first month I enjoyed it, just sleeping, waking up, eating and getting some work done online. By the second month I had begun to get tired of it all. By the third month, I was too cooped up and I just needed to begin going out again. And thankfully it has all begun to abate now. Though not total freedom but at least we can go out as we want so that's good news lol.

But yeah with all the rest I had during the lockdown, I don't think I will be needing a holiday for another 3-4 months hahahah. What about you though, do you need a holiday soon or you've had enough.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments